USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom

AI AN Coordinators


Tedd Buelow
Native American Coordinator
USDA-Rural Development
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2300
Denver, CO 80225
Voice: (720) 544-2911
Fax: (720) 544-2969


Send messages to the national AI/AN staff at: AIAN@wdc.usda.gov

Alabama
Marcia Johnson (marcia.johnson@al.usda.gov)
Sterling Centre, Suite 601
4121 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
Voice: (334) 279-3453
Fax: (334) 279-3403
TTY: (334) 279-3495

Nebraska
Mary Sneckenberg (mary.sneckenberg@ne.usda.gov)
100 Centennial Mall N. / Suite 308 Federal Bldg.
Lincoln, NE 68508
Voice: (402) 437-5567
Fax: (402) 437-5408
TTY: (402) 437-5093

Alaska
Vacant


Nevada
Barbara Allen (barbara.allen@nv.usda.gov)
1390 South Curry Street
Carson City, NV 89703
Voice: (775) 887-1222 Ext. 27
Fax: (775) 887-1287
TTY: (775) 885-0633

Arizona
Freddie Hathalie (Freddie.Hatathlie@az.usda.gov)
230 N. First Avenue, Suite 206
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1706
Voice: (602) 285-6371
Fax: (602) 285-6379
TTY: (602) 280-8705

New Jersey
Christie Mayers (christie.mayers@nj.usda.gov)
Suite 2, 51 Cheney Road
Woodstown, NJ 08098
Voice: (856) 769-1126 Ext. 236
Fax: (856)-769-0718
TTY: (856) 787-7784

Arkansas
LaWanna Duvall (lawanna.duvall@ar.usda.gov)
420 N. Hampton Avenue
Russellville, AR 72802
Voice: (501) 968-3497 Ext. 4
Fax: (479) 450-7748
TTY: (501) 301-3279

New Mexico
Terrence Brunner (Terry.Brunner@nm.usda.gov)
6200 Jefferson Street, Room 255
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Voice: (505) 761-4950
Fax: (505) 761-4976
TTY: (505) 761-4938

California
Janice Wadell (Janice.Waddell@ca.usda.gov)
430 G Street
Davis, CA 95616
Voice: (530) 792-5810
Fax: (530) 792-5837
TTY: (530) 792-5848

New York
Jennifer Jackson (jennifer.jackson@ny.usda.gov)
441 S. Salina St., Suite 357
Syracuse, NY 13215
Voice: (315) 477-6417
Fax: (315) 477- 6438
TTY: (315) 477-6447

Colorado
Amelia Owens (amelia.owens@co.usda.gov)
628 W. 5th Street
Cortez, CO 81321
Voice: (970) 565-8416 x102
Fax: (970) 564-9384
TTY: (800) 659-3656

North Carolina
Judy Hunt (judy.hunt@nc.usda.gov)
123 Caroline Street
Lumberton, NC 28358
Voice: (910) 739-3349 Ext. 4
Fax: (910) 618-9444
TTY: (919) 873-2003

Delaware / Maryland
Vacant

North Dakota
Marion Houn
(marion.houn@nd.usda.gov)
220 East Rosser
Federal Bldg. Room 208
Bismark, ND 58502
Voice: (701) 530-2059
Fax: (701) 530-2111
TTY: (701) 530-2113

Florida / Virgin Islands
Luis Carrero (Luis.Carrero@fl.usda.gov)
2629 Waverly Barn Road
Davenport, FL 33897
Voice: (863) 420-4833
Fax: (863) 424-7333
TTY: (352) 338-3499

Ohio
Christie Hooks (christie.hooks@oh.usda.gov)
200 North High Street, Room 507
Columbus, OH 43215
Voice: (614) 255-2397
Fax: (614) 255-2562
TTY: (614) 255-2554

Georgia
Deborah Callahan (Deborah.Callahan@ga.usda.gov)
355 E. Hancock Avenue, Suite 300
Athens, GA 30601-2768
Voice: (706) 546-2162 x 5937
Fax: (706) 546-2152
TTY: (706) 546-2034

Oklahoma
Chris DeFreese (chris.defreese@ok.usda.gov)
100 USDA, Suite 108
Stillwater, OK 74074
Voice: (405) 742-1001
Fax: (405) 742-1005
TTY: (405) 742-1007

Hawaii
Alvin Okamoto (alvin.okamoto@hi.usda.gov)
Room 311, Federal Building
154 Waianuenue Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
Voice: (808) 933-8314
Fax: (808) 933-8336
TTY: (808) 933-6902

Oregon
Jill Rees (jill.rees@or.usda.gov)
1201 Northeast Lloyd Boulevard, Suite 801
Portland, OR 97232
Voice: (503) 414-3302
Fax: (503) 414-3392
TTY: (503) 414-3387

Idaho
Roni Atkins (roni.atkins@id.usda.gov)
9173 West Barnes, Suite A1
Boise, ID 83709
Voice: (208) 378-5627
Fax: (208) 378-5643

Pennsylvania
Vacant

Illinois
Rob Loschen (Rob.Loschen@il.usda.gov)
2118 West Park Court Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821
Voice: (217) 403-6241
Fax: (217) 403-6243
TTY: (217) 403-6240

Puerto Rico
Vacant

Indiana
Rochelle Owen (rochelle.owen@in.usda.gov)
5975 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN  46278
Voice: (317) 290-3100 ext. 407
Fax: (317) 290-3127
TTY: (317) 290-3343

South Carolina
Janice “Renee” Allen (Janice.Allen@sc.usda.gov)
1835 Assembly Street, Room 1007
Columbia, SC 29201
Voice: (803) 765-5247
Fax: (803) 253-3781
TTY: (803) 765-5697

Iowa
Vacant

South Dakota
Christine Sorensen (Christine.Sorensen@sd.usda.gov)
1717 N. Lincoln, Suite 102
Pierre, SD 57501
Cell Phone: 605-530-5353
Voice: (605) 224-8870 x 4
Fax: (605) 224-1803
TTY: (605) 352-1147

Kansas
Daniel Fischer (dan.fischer@ks.usda.gov)
1303 SW First American Place, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66604
Voice: (785) 271-2737
Fax: (855) 533-5073
TTY: (785) 271-2767

Tennessee
Will Dodson (will.dodson@tn.usda.gov)
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37203
Voice: (615) 783-1350
Fax: (615) 783-1301
TTY: (615) 783-1397

Kentucky
Vacant

Texas
Vacant

Louisiana
Cathy Beales (cathy.beales@la.usda.gov)
1803 Trade Drive
P.O. Box 1990
Ruston, LA 71273
Voice: (318) 255-2826 Ext. 4
Fax: (318) 255-8063
TTY: (318) 473-7655

Utah
Perry Mathews (perry.mathews@ut.usda.gov
125 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Voice: (801) 524-4328
Fax: (801) 524-4406
TTY: (801) 524-3309

Maine
Thomas Stevens (thomas.stevens@me.usda.gov)
735 Main Street, Suite 1
Presque Isle, ME 04769-2285
Voice: (207) 764-4157
Fax: (207) 762-2246
TTY: (207) 942-7331

Vermont / New Hampshire
Vacant

Massachusetts / Rhode Island / Connecticut
Jennifer Lerch Jennifer.Lerch@ma.usda.gov
451 West Street, Suite 2
Amherst, MA 01002
Voice: (413) 253-4316
Fax: (413) 253-4347
TTY: (413) 253-4590

Virginia
Janice Stroud-Bickes (Janice.Stroud-Bickes@va.usda.gov)
1606 Santa Rosa Road, Suite 239
Richmond, VA 23229
Voice: (804) 287-1615
Fax: (804) 287-1714
TTY: (804) 287-1753

Michigan
Upper Peninsula
Jim Yoder (jim.yoder@mi.usda.gov)
2003 Minneapolis Avenue
Gladstone, MI 49837
Voice: (906) 428-1060 x109
Fax: (906) 428-1086
TTY: (517) 337-6795


Lower Peninsula
Shelly Fuller (shelly.fuller@mi.usda.gov)
1501 Cass Street, Suite A
Traverse City, MI 49684
Voice: (231) 941-0951 x126
Fax: (231) 929-7890
TTY: (517) 337-6795

Washington
Paul Johnson (paul.johnson@wa.usda.gov)
1835 Black Lake Boulevard, S.W., Suite B
Olympia, WA 98512
Voice: (360) 704-7761
Fax: (360) 704-7705
TTY: (360) 704-7760

Minnesota
Andrew Gag (andrew.gag@mn.usda.gov)
809 8th Street SE
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Voice: (218) 847-9392 x 120
Fax: (855) 804-4498
TTY: (651) 602-3799

West Virginia
Nancy Dingess (Nancy.Dingess@wv.usda.gov)
473 Ragland Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Voice: (304) 253-9597
Fax: (304) 253-5809
TTY: (304) 284-4836

Mississippi
Vacant

Wisconsin
Donna Huebner (donna.huebner@wi.usda.gov)
603-B Lakeland Road
Shawano, WI 54166
Voice: (715) 524-8522
Fax: (715) 526-6121
TTY: (715) 345-7614

Missouri
Lue Lockridge-Lane (lue.lockridge-lane@mo.usda.gov)
601 Business Loop 70 W., Suite 235
Columbia, MO 65203-2546
Voice: (573) 876-9333
Fax: (573) 876-0970
TTY: (573) 876-9480

Wyoming
Ann Stoeger (ann.stoeger@wy.usda.gov)
508 N. Broadway
Riverton, WY 82501
Voice: (307) 856-7524 Ext. 4
Fax: (307) 856-2383
TTY: (307) 233-6733

Montana
Janelle Gustafson (Janelle.Gustafson@mt.usda.gov)
2229 Boot Hill Court
Bozeman, MT 59715
Voice: (406) 585-2508
Fax: (406) 585-2565
TTY: (406) 585-2562

Last Modified:07/24/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House