USDA Rural Development
Offices and contacts in Alabama

Printable: All State Office Contacts
Printable: All Area Office Contacts

Printable: Alabama RD Office Map

Click for a printable map of service areas and local offices in Alabama.

State Office
4121 Carmichael Road, Suite 601
Montgomery, AL 36106-3683

State Director Ronald W. Davis
Printable State Director Biography

Assistant to the State Director
Beverly Helton

Administrative Programs
Barry Taylor, Program Director

Community and Business Programs
Allen Bowen, Program Director

Community Facilities and Water/Sewer Programs

Business, Cooperative and Energy Programs

Telecommunications Programs
Teresa Hunkapiller, General Field Representative
Owens Cross Roads, AL 35763
256-725-5353 office | 256-503-7066 cell

Multi-family Housing Programs
Anne Chavers, Program Director

Single-family Housing Programs
Reginald Marable, Program Director

Guaranteed Housing Loans Processing Center in Alabama.
Brian Yarbrough, Area Director
256-532-1677 ext 4
1300 Meridian Street, Suite 23-C
Huntsville, AL 35801-4616
Click here for File Submission Instructions

Content Divider

Anniston Area Office
1413-C Hillyer-Robinson Industrial Parkway
Anniston, AL 36207
256-835-7821 ext. 4

Counties served: Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, DeKalb, Etowah, Randolph, Talladega.

Bay Minette Area Office
207 Faulkner Drive, Suite 102
Bay Minette, AL 36507

Counties served: Baldwin, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, Washington.

Camden Area Office
321 Depot Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4116 ext. 4

Counties served: Autauga, Butler, Chilton, Choctaw, Dallas, Lowndes, Marengo, Perry, Wilcox.

Cullman Area Office
501 C 4th Street SW
Cullman, AL 35055
256-734-6471 ext. 4

Counties served: Blount, Cullman, Franklin, Jefferson, Marion, St. Clair, Walker, Winston.

Huntsville Area Office
1300 Meridian Street, Suite 23-C
Huntsville, AL 35801-4616
256-532-1677 ext 5

Counties served: Colbert, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, Morgan.

Opelika Area Office
600 South 7th Street, Suite 1
Opelika, AL 36801
334-745-7638 ext. 4

Counties served: Bullock, Chambers, Coosa, Elmore, Lee, Macon, Montgomery, Tallapoosa, Russell.

Ozark Area Office
1177 E. Andrews Avenue, Suite B-1
Ozark, AL 36360
334-774-4926 ext 4

Counties served: Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike.

Tuscaloosa Area Office
3831-B Palisades Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Counties served: Bibb, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Lamar, Pickens, Shelby, Sumter, Tuscaloosa.