
USDA Rural Development Recovery Act Funding 
Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan Program 

 
 

STATE 

Recovery Act Funding  
Single Family Housing Guaranteed Loan 

Program 
 

Alabama $159,454,500 
Alaska $43,339,500 
Arizona $98,454,000 
Arkansas $201,758,955 
California $301,859,760 
Colorado $81,451,500 
Connecticut $25,879,723 
Delaware $16,566,360 
Florida $204,681,601 
Georgia $227,596,860 
Hawaii $47,772,900 
Idaho $81,233,306 
Illinois $260,585,666 
Indiana $141,717,120 
Iowa $100,485,840 
Kansas $104,975,425 
Kentucky $171,613,195 
Louisiana $138,407,100 
Maine $99,996,518 
Maryland $76,250,466 
Massachusetts $37,250,760 
Michigan $358,161,033 
Minnesota $228,464,416 
Mississippi $159,050,880 
Missouri $234,261,881 
Montana $66,892,976 
Nebraska $57,813,540 
Nevada $22,383,600 
New Hampshire $41,807,580 
New Jersey $38,104,533 
New Mexico $80,981,340 
New York $218,436,300 
North Carolina $322,974,243 
North Dakota $26,512,846 
Ohio $211,138,680 
Oklahoma $126,573,175 
Oregon $114,577,860 
Pennsylvania $245,347,980 
Puerto Rico $209,005,632 
Rhode Island $5,688,560 
South Carolina $151,589,640 
South Dakota $81,687,382 
Tennessee $213,855,369 
Texas $436,574,040 
Utah $78,033,116 
Vermont $39,817,980 
Virgin Islands $18,404,580 
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Virginia $173,368,323 
Washington $132,322,440 
West Pac $16,457,340 
West Virginia $90,145,920 
Wisconsin $154,525,380 
Wyoming $23,710,380 
 
 


