USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentBusinessMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Business

 

USDA, Rural Development -
Business Programs Directors List

ALABAMA

Allen Bowen, Acting Program Director
allen.bowen@al.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Sterling Centre, Suite 601
4121 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL  36106-3683
T: (334) 279-3400   F: (334) 279-3403

ALASKA

Renee Johnson, Program Director
renee.johnson@ak.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
800 West Evergreen, Suite 201
Palmer, AK  99645-6539
T: (907) 761-7705   F: (907) 761-7783

ARIZONA

Gary Mack, Program Director
gary.mack@az.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
230 N 1st Ave., Suite 206
Phoenix, AZ  85003-1706
T: (602) 280-8701   F: (602) 280-8881

ARKANSAS

Tim Smith, Program Director
tim.smith@ar.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
700 West Capitol Ave., Room 3416
Little Rock, AR  72201-3225
T: (501) 301-3200   F: (501) 301-3294

CALIFORNIA

Chuck Clendenin, Program Director
chuck.clendenin@ca.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
430 G Street, Agency #4169
Davis, CA  95616-4169
T: (530) 792-5800  F: (530) 792-5837 or 5838

COLORADO

April Dahlager, Program Director
april.dahlager@co.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Room 2300. PO Box 25426
Denver, CO  80225-0426
T: (720) 544-2903   F: (720) 544-2981

DELAWARE | MARYLAND

Letitia Nichols, Program Director
letitia.nichols@de.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1221 College Park Drive, Suite 200
Dover, DE  19904
T: (302) 857-3580   F: (302) 857-3640

FLORIDA | VIRGIN ISLANDS

Joseph Mueller, Program Director
joe.mueller@fl.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
4400 NW 25th Place
P.O. Box 147010
Gainesville, FL  32614-7010
T: (352) 338-3402   F: (352) 338-3405

GEORGIA

Karen Davis, Program Director
karen.davis@ga.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Stephens Federal Building
355 E. Hancock Avenue, Stop 300
Athens, GA  30601-2768
T: (706) 546-2162   F: (706) 546-2152

HAWAII

Lori Nekoba, Acting Program Director
lori.nekobal@hi.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Room 311
154 Waianuenue Avenue
Hilo, HI  96720
T: (808) 933-8380   F: (808) 933-8327

IDAHO

Daryl Moser, Program Director
daryl.moser@id.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
9173 West Barnes Dr., Suite Al
Boise, ID  83709
T: (208) 378-5600   F: (208) 378-5643

ILLINOIS

Ronald Firkins, Program Director
ronald.firkins@il.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
2118 West Park Court, Suite A
Champaign, IL  61821
T: (217) 403-6200   F: (217) 403-6215

INDIANA

Robert (Bob) Hill, Program Director
robert.hill@in.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
5975 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN  46278
T: (317) 290-3100, Ext. 559  F: (317) 290-3127

IOWA

Jeff Jobe, Program Director
jeff.jobe@ia.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Room 873
210 Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA  50309
T: (515) 284-4663   F: (515) 284-4821

KANSAS

Randall Snider, Program Director
randi.snider@ks.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1303 SW First American Place,
Suite 100
Topeka, KS  66604-4040
T: (785) 271-2700   F: (785) 271-2708

KENTUCKY

Jeffrey Jones, Program Director
jeff.jones@ky.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Lexington, KY  40503
T: (859) 224-7300   F: (859) 224-7340

LOUISIANA

Jared Hicks, Program Director
Jared.Hicks@la.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
3727 Government Street
Alexandria, LA  71302
T: (318) 473-7921  F: (318) 473-7829

MAINE

Dean Churchill, Program Director
dean.churchill@me.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
967 Illinois Avenue, Suite 4
Bangor, ME 04401-2767
T: (207) 990-9168   F: (207) 990-9129

MASS | RI | CONN

Jennifer Lerch Program Director
jennipher.lerch@ma.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
451 West Street
Amherst, MA  01002-2999
T: (413) 253-4300    F: (413) 253-4347

MICHIGAN

Traci Smith, Program Director
traci.smith@mi.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
3001 Coolidge Road, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI  48823
T: (517) 324-5190    F: (517) 324-5225

MINNESOTA

Cheryl Seanoa, Acting Program Director
cheryl.seanoa@mn.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
375 Jackson Street, Suite 410
St. Paul, MN  55101-1853
T: (651) 602-7800   F: (651) 602-7824

MISSISSIPPI

George Jones, Program Director
george.jones@ms.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Suite 831
100 West Capitol Street
Jackson, MS  39269
T: (601) 965-4316   F: (601) 965-4088

MISSOURI

Matt Moore, Program Director
matt.moore@mo.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 235
Columbia, MO  65203
T: (573) 876-0976   F: (573) 876.0977

MONTANA

Brent.Donnelly, Acting Program Director
brent.donnelly@mt.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
2229 Boot Hill Court, PO Box 850
Bozeman, MT 59715
T: (406) 585-2530   F: (406) 585-2537

NEBRASKA

Robin Templeton, Program Director
robin.templeton@ne.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Room 152, 100 Centennial Mall N
Lincoln, NE  68508
T: (402) 437-5551   F: (402) 437-5408

NEVADA

Herb Shedd, Program Director
herb.shedd@nv.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1390 South Curry Street
Carson City, NV  89703-9910
T: (775) 887-1222   F: (775) 887-1287

NEW JERSEY

Janis Rega, Program Director
janis.rega@nj.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
5th Floor North, Suite 500
8000 Midlantic Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ  08054
T: (856) 787-7700   F: (856) 787-7757

NEW MEXICO

Rodney Peach, Program Director
rodney.peach@nm.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
6200 Jefferson Street NE, Room 255
Albuquerque, NM  87109
T: (505) 761-4953   F: (505) 761-4976

NEW YORK

Walter Schermerhorn, Program Director
walter.schermerhorn@ny.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
The Galleries of Syracuse
441 South Salina Street, Suite 357
Syracuse, NY  13202-2541
T: (315) 477-6400   F: (315) 477-6448

NORTH CAROLINA

Bruce Pleasant, Program Director
bruce.pleasant@nc.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
4405 Bland Road, Suite 260
Raleigh, NC  27609
T: (919) 873-2000   F: (919) 873-2075

NORTH DAKOTA

Dennis Rodin, Program Director
dennis.rodin@nd.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Room 208
220 East Rosser, P.O. Box 1737
Bismarck, ND  58502-1737
T: (701) 530-2037   F: (701) 530-2111

OHIO

Michael Rutherford, Program Director
michael.rutherford@oh.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Room 507
200 N. High Street
Columbus, OH  43215-2418
T: (614) 255-2400   F: (614) 255-2559

OKLAHOMA

Brian Wiles, Program Director
brian.wiles@ok.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
100 USDA, Suite 108
Stillwater, OK  74074-2654
T: (405) 742-1000   F: (405) 742-1005

OREGON

Lisa Siesennop, Program Director
lisa.siesennop@or.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1201 NE Lloyd Boulevard
Suite 801
Portland, OR  97232
TEL: (503) 414-3366   FAX: (503) 414-3397

PENNSYLVANIA

Greg Greco, Program Director
gregory.greco@pa.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
One Credit Union Place, Suite 330
Harrisburg, PA  17110-2996
TEL: (717) 237-2299   FAX: (717) 237-2191

PUERTO RICO

Danna Quiles, Program Director
Danna.quiles@pr.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
IBM Building, Suite 601
654 Munoz Rivera Avenue
San Juan, PR  00936-6106
TEL: (787) 766-5095   FAX: (787) 766-5844

SOUTH CAROLINA

Jesse Risher, Program Director
jesse.risher@sc.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly Street, Room 1007
Columbia, SC  29201
TEL: (803) 765-5163   FAX: (803) 765-5633

SOUTH DAKOTA

Dana Kleinsasser, Program Director
dana.kleinsasser@sd.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Room 210, 200 4th Street SW
Huron, SD  57350
TEL: (605) 352-1100   FAX:  605) 352-1154

TENNESSEE

Dan Beasley, Program Director
dan.beasley@tn.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 300
Nashville, TN  37203-1071
T: (615) 783-1300   F: (615) 783-1301

TEXAS

Daniel Torres, Program Director
daniel.torres@tx.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Federal Building, Suite 102
101 South Main
Temple, TX  76501
T: (254) 742-9700   F: (254) 742-9722

UTAH

Perry Mathews, Program Director
perry.mathews@ut.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
Wallace F. Bennett Federal Building
125 South State Street, Room 4311
Salt Lake City, UT  84138
T: (801) 524-4324   F: (801) 524-4306

VERMONT | NEW HAMPSHIRE

David Robinson, Program Director
david.robinson@vt.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
City Center, 3rd Floor
89 Main Street
Montpelier, VT  05602
T: (802) 828-6031   F: (802) 828-6076

VIRGINIA

Kent Ware, Program Director
kent.ware@va.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1606 Santa Rosa Road, Suite 238
Richmond, VA  23229
T: (804) 287-1551   F: (804) 287-1786

WASHINGTON

Tuana Jones, Program Director
tuana.jones@wa.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1835 Blacklake Boulevard, SW., Suite B
Olympia, WA  98512-5715
T: (360) 704-7740  F: (360) 704-7742

WEST VIRGINIA

Lisa Sharp, Program Director
lisa.sharp@wv.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV  26505
T: (304) 284-4860   F: (304) 284-4893

WISCONSIN

Jeff Hudson, Program Director
jeff.hudson@wi.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
4949 Kirschling Court
Stevens Point, WI  54481
T: (715) 345-7671    F: (715) 345-7669

WYOMING

Cheryl Pesicka, Program Director
cheryl.pesicka@wy.usda.gov
USDA Rural Development State Office
100 East B Street, Room 1005
P.O. Box 11005
Casper, WY  82601
T: (307) 233-6700    F: (307) 233-6739

Last Modified:04/02/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House