USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentBusinessMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Energy

 

USDA, Rural Development - Business Programs
Energy Branch- Rural Energy Coordinator's list

Alabama

Marcia Johnson, USDA Rural Development
Suite 601, Sterling Centre
4121 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106-3683
(334) 279-3453
marcia.johnson@al.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/al

Alaska

Chad Stovall, USDA Rural Development
800 West Evergreen, Suite 201
Palmer, AK 99645-6539
(907) 761-7718
chad.stovall@ak.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ak

Arizona

Don Hollis, USDA Rural Development
200 SE Hailey Ave, Suite 105,
Pendleton, OR  97801
Tel: (541) 278-8049, Ext. 129
don.hollis@or.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/or

Arkansas

Laura Tucker, USDA Rural Development
700 West Capitol Avenue, Room 3416
Little Rock, AR 72201-3225
(501) 301-3280
Laura.Tucker@ar.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ar

California

Steven Nicholls, USDA Rural Development
430 G Street, #4169
Davis, CA  95616
Tel: (530) 792-5805
steven.nicholls@ca.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ca 

Colorado

Donald Nunn, USDA Rural Development
Denver Federal Center, Building 56
Room 2300, P.O. Box 25426
Denver, CO  80225 -0426
Tel: (720) 544-2907
donald.nunn@co.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/co

Delaware-Maryland

Bruce E. Weaver, USDA Rural Development
1221 College Park Drive
Suite 200
Dover, DE  19904
(302) 857-3629
Bruce.Weaver@de.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/de

Florida/Virgin Islands

Christine Goddard, USDA Rural Development
3434 Hancock Bridge Pkwy
Ft. Myers, FL  33903-7094
Tel: (239)-997-7331
christine.goddard@fl.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/fl

Georgia

J. Craig Scroggs, USDA Rural Development
111 E. Spring St., Suite B
Monroe, GA 30655
Phone 770-267-1413 Ext. 113
craig.scroggs@ga.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ga

Hawaii

Tim O'Connell, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building, Room 311
154 Waianuenue Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
(808) 933-8313
Tim.Oconnell@hi.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/hi 

Idaho

Dale Lish, USDA Rural Development
9173 W. Barnes Drive, Suite A1
Boise, ID 83709
(208) 785-5840, Ext. 119
dale.lish@id.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/id

Illinois

Mary Warren, USDA Rural Development
2118 West Park Court, Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821
(217) 403-6218
Mary.Warren@il.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/il

Indiana

Jerry Hay, USDA Rural Development
5975 Lakeside Boulevard
Indianapolis, IN  46278
(812) 346-3411 Ext.126
Jerry.Hay@in.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/in

Iowa

Khristan Kaufman, USDA Rural Development
210 Walnut St., Room 873
Des Moines, IA  50309
(515) 284-4447
khristan.kaufman@ia.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ia


Kansas

David Kramer, USDA Rural Development
1303 SW First American Place, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66604-4040
(785) 271-2730
david.kramer@ks.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ks

Kentucky

Scott Maas, USDA Rural Development
771 Corporate Drive, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 224-7435
scott.maas@ky.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ky

Louisiana

Kevin Boone, USDA Rural Development
905 Jefferson Street, Suite 320
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 262-6601, Ext. 133
Kevin.Boone@la.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/la

Maine

Dean R Churchill , USDA Rural Development
967 Illinois Avenue, Suite 4
Bangor, ME  04401-2767
Tel: (207) 990-9168
dean.churchill@me.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/me

Massachusetts/Rhode Island/Connecticut

Anne Correia, USDA Rural Development
15 Cranberry Highway
West Wareham, MA 02576
(508) 295-5151 Ext. 3, Fax: (508) 291-2368
Anne.Correia@ma.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ma

Michigan

Rick Vanderbeek, USDA Rural Development
3001 Coolidge Road, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 324-5157
Rick.Vanderbeek@mi.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/mi 

Minnesota

Ron Omann, USDA Rural Development
375 Jackson St., Suite 410
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651)-602-7796
Ron.Omann@mn.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/mn

Mississippi

G. Gary Jones, USDA Rural Development
100 W. Capital Street, Suite 831
Jackson, MS 39269
(601) 965-5457
george.jones@ms.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ms

Missouri

Nathan Tutt, USDA Rural Development
601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 235
Columbia, MO  65203
Tel: (573) 876-9321
nathan.tutt@mo.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/mo

Montana

Craig Hildreth , USDA Rural Development  
2229 Boot Hill Court
Bozeman, MT  59771
Tel: (406) 585-2545
Craig.Hildreth@mt.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/mt

Nebraska

Kelley Messenger, USDA Rural Development
4009 6th Avenue, Suite 1
Kearney, NE  68845
Tel: (308) 237-3118 Ext. 1120
debra.yocum@ne.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ne

 

Nevada

Mark Williams, USDA Rural Development
1390 South Curry Street
Carson City, NV 89703
(775) 887-1222, Ext. 116
mark.williams@nv.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/nv

New Hampshire | Vermont

Cheryl Ducharme, USDA Rural Development
89 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT  05602
Tel: (802) 828-6083
cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/vt

New Jersey

Victoria Fekete, USDA Rural Development
8000 Midlantic Drive
5th Floor North, Suite 500
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 787-7752
Victoria.Fekete@nj.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/nj

New Mexico

Kim Giang, USDA Rural Development
6200 Jefferson Street, NE, Suite 255
Albuquerque, NM  87109
Tel: (505) 761-4957
kim.giang@nm.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/nm

New York

Gary Pereira, USDA Rural Development
9025 River Road
Marcy, NY  13403
Tel: (315) 736-3316, Ext. 129
gary.pereira@ny.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ny

North Carolina

David Thigpen, USDA Rural Development
4405 Bland Rd. Suite 260
Raleigh, N.C.  27609
919-873-2065
David.Thigpen@nc.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/nc 

North Dakota

Lee Kaldor, USDA Rural Development
220 East Rosser Avenue
Federal Building, Room 208
Bismarck, ND  58502-1737
Tel: (701) 530-2038
lee.kaldor@nd.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/nd

Ohio

Randy Monhemius, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building, Room 507
200 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215-2418
(614) 255-2424
Randy.Monhemius@oh.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/oh

Oklahoma

Jody Harris, USDA Rural Development
100 USDA, Suite 108
Stillwater, OK 74074-2654
(405) 742-1036
Jody.harris@ok.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ok

Oregon

Don Hollis, USDA Rural Development
200 SE Hailey Ave, Suite 105,
Pendleton, OR  97801
(541) 278-8049, Ext. 129
Don.Hollis@or.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/or

Pennsylvania

Amanda Hope, USDA Rural Development
1 Credit Union Place, Suite 330
Harrisburg, PA  17110-2996
Tel: (717) 237-2289
amanda.hope@pa.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/pa 

Puerto Rico

Luis Garcia, USDA Rural Development
IBM Building
654 Munoz Rivera Avenue, Suite 601
Hato Rey, PR 00918-6106
(787) 766-5091, Ext. 251
Luis.Garcia@pr.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/pr

South Carolina

Shannon Legree, USDA Rural Development
Strom Thurmond Federal Building
1835 Assembly Street, Room 1007
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 253-3150
Shannon.Legree@sc.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/sc

South Dakota

Darlene Bresson, USDA Rural Development
1720 4th Street, NE, Suite 2
Watertown, SD  57201-5256
Tel: (605) 886-8202, Ext. 120
darlene.bresson@sd.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/sd

Tennessee

Pam Crozier, USDA Rural Development
3322 West End Avenue, Suite 300
Nashville, TN  37203-1084
Tel: (615) 783-1367
pamela.crozier@tn.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/tn

Texas

Billy Curb, USDA Rural Development
Federal Building, Suite 102
101 South Main Street
Temple, TX 76501
(254) 742-9775
Billy.Curb@tx.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/tx

Utah

Lori Silva, USDA Rural Development
Wallace F. Bennett Federal Building
125 South State Street, Room 4311
Salt Lake City, UT  84138
Tel: (801) 524-4323
lori.silva@ut.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/ut

Vermont/New Hampshire

Cheryl Ducharme, USDA Rural Development
89 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Montpelier, VT 05602
802-828-6083
cheryl.ducharme@vt.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/vt

Virginia

Craig Barbrow, USDA Rural Development
100 USDA Drive
Wytheville, VA  24382
Tel: (276) 228-3513 Ext. 123
craig.barbrow@va.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/va

Washington

Randy Baird, USDA Rural Development
1606 Perry Street, Suite D
Yakima, WA  98502
Tel: (509) 454-5740, Ext 130
randy.baird@wa.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/wa

West Virginia

Jesse Gandee, USDA Rural Development
1550 Earl Core Road, Suite 101
Morgantown, WV  26505
Tel: (304) 284-4882
jesse.gandee@wv.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/wv

Wisconsin

Brenda Heinen, USDA Rural Development
4949 Kirschling Court
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 345-7615, Ext. 139
Brenda.Heinen@wi.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/wi

Wyoming

Debra Anderson, USDA Rural Development
1949 Sugarland Drive
Sheridan, WY  82801
Tel: (307)672-5820, Ext. 106
debra.anderson@wy.usda.gov
http://www.rurdev.usda.gov/wy

Energy
Spacer
Unselected Bullet About the Agency
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet About the Administrator
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet Contacts
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet Energy Blog
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet Funding Notices
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet Energy Home
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet For Energy Lenders
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Last Modified:10/30/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House