USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentBusinessMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Business and Cooperative Programs

United States Department of Agriculture
Rural Development

Administrator’s Staff

Office of the Administrator
Lillian Salerno, Administrator, lillian.salerno@wdc.usda.gov
Ashli Palmer, Chief of Staff, Ashli.palmer@wdc.usda.gov
Wyethea Choice, Secretary, wyethea.choice@wdc.usda.gov
Justin Hatmaker, Special Assistant, justin.hatmaker@wdc.usda.gov
Michael Foore, Program Policy Advisor, michael.foore@wdc.usdsa.gov
Ken Meardon, Program Policy Advisor, ken.meardon@wdc.usda.gov

Oversight/Resources Coordination Staff

Oversight/Resources Coordination Staff (OCS)

Philip Stetson, Director, philip.stetson@wdc.usda.gov
James Mitchell, Lead Financial Analyst, james.mitchell@wdc.usda.gov
Jeanette Johnson, Secretary, jeanette.johnson@wdc.usda.gov
Virginia Gilchrist, Financial Analyst, virginia.gilchrist@wdc.usda.gov
Donnetta Rigney, Loan Specialist, donnetta.rigney@wdc.usda.gov
Bridzette Lane, Program Assistant, bridzette.lane@wdc.usda.gov
Jordan Lianides, IT Specialist, jordan.lianides@wdc.usda.gov
Samantha Speight, Management Analyst, samantha.speight@wdc.usda.gov
Cookie Whitlock, Administrative Officer, cookie.whitlock@wdc.usda.gov
Jeanette Waters, Program Analyst. jeanette.waters@wdc.usda.gov

Business Programs

Office of the Deputy Administrator
Chad Parker, Deputy Administrator, chad parker@wdc.usda.gov
William Smith, Assistant Deputy Administrator, william.smith@wdc.usda.gov 
Elsa De Leon, Secretary, elsa.deleon@wdc.usda.gov

Regional Coordinators
Valarie Flanders, (East), valarie.flanders@wdc.usda.gov
Valarie Flanders, (West, Acting), valarie.flanders@wdc.usda.gov

Business and Industry Division
John Broussard, Director, john.broussard@wdc.usda.gov


Processing Branch
Fred Kieferle, Branch Chief, fred.kieferle@wdc.usda.gov
Ginger Allen, Business and Financial Review Analyst, ginger.allen@wdc.usda.gov
Brenda Griffin, Loan Specialist, brenda.griffin@wdc.usda.gov
Jerred Brown, Loan Specialist, jerred.brown@wdc.usda.gov
Kristen Grifka, Business and Financial Review Specialist, kristen.grifka@wdc.usda.gov

Servicing Branch
David Lewis, Branch Chief, david.lewis@wdc.usda.gov
Andrea Patterson, Loan Specialist, andrea.patterson@wdc.usda.gov
Anthony Ashby, Loan/Grant Specialist, anthony.ashby@wdc.usda.gov
Felicia Blue, Loan Specialist, felicia.baileyblue@wdc.usda.gov
Nichelle Daniels, Loan Specialist, nichelle.daniels@wdc.usda.gov

Energy Division
Mark Brodziski, Director, mark.brodziski@wdc.usda.gov
Anthony Crooks, Energy Policy Specialist, anthony.crooks@wdc.usda.gov

Program Branch
Kelly Oehler, Branch Chief, kelley.oehler@wdc.usda.gov
Chris Cassidy, Loan/Grant Specialist, chris.cassidy@wdc.usda.gov
Lisa Noty, Loan/Grant Specialist, lisa.noty@wdc.usda.gov
Ricardo Colon, Loan/Grant Specialist, Ricardo.colon@wdc.usda.gov

Technology Branch
Todd Hubbell, Branch Chief, todd.hubbell@wdc.usda.gov
Frederick Petok, Loan/Grant Specialist, frederick.petok@wdc.usda.gov
James Campbell, Loan/Grant Specialist, james.campbell@wdc.usda.gov

Specialty Programs Division
Claudette Fernandez, Director, claudette.fernandez@wdc.usda.gov
Diane Berger, Loan/Grant Specialist, diane.berger@wdc.usda.gov
Maria Cartagena, Loan Technician, maria.cartagena@wdc.usda.gov

Programs Branch
Kenneth Hennings, Branch Chief, kenneth.hennings@wdc.usda.gov
Cindy Mason, Loan/Grant Specialist, cindy.mason@wdc.usda.gov
Deidra Garris, Secretary, deidra.garris@wdc.usda.gov  
Lori Washington, Loan/Grant Specialist, lori.washington@wdc.usda.gov
Melvin Padgett, Loan/Grant Specialist, melvin.padgett@wdc.usda.gov
Robert Fry, Loan/Grant Specialist, robert.Fry@wdc.usda.gov

 

Cooperative Programs

Office of the Deputy Administrator
Andrew Jermolowicz, Acting Deputy Administrator, andrew.jermolowicz@wdc.usda.gov
Linda Taylor, Secretary, linda.taylor@wdc.usda.gov
Andrew Jermolowicz, Assistant Deputy Administrator, andrew.jermolowicz@wdc.usda.gov
Honie Turner, Secretary, honie.turner@wdc.usda.gov

Grants Division
Director,Vacant
Suzette Agans, Rural Development Specialist, suzette.agans@wdc.usda.gov
Amy Cavanaugh, Management and Program Analyst, amy.cavanaugh@wdc.usda.gov
Marjorie Galanos, Management and Program Analyst, marjorie.galanos@wdc.usda.gov 
Susan Horst, Management and Program Analyst, susan.horst@wdc.usda.gov
Tracy Kennedy, Agricultural Economist, tracy.kennedy@wdc.usda.gov
Melinda Martin, Management and Program Analyst, melinda.c.martin@wdc.usda.gov
Natalie Melton, Management and Program Analyst, natalie.melton@wdc.usda.gov
David Sears, Rural Development Specialist, david.sears@wdc.usda.gov
Gail Thuner, Management and Program Analyst, gail.thuner@wdc.usda.gov

Education and Research Division
John Wells, Director, john.wells@wdc.usda.gov
Dwendolyn Monroe, Secretary, dwendolyn.monroe@wdc.usda.gov
James Wadsworth, Agricultural Economist/Program Leader, james.wadsworth@wdc.usda.gov
Charles Ling, Agricultural Economist/Program Leader, charles.ling@wdc.usda.gov
Bruce Reynolds, Agricultural Economist/Program Leader, bruce.reynolds@wdc.usda.gov
Sarah Ali, Agricultural Economist, sarah.ali@wdc.usda.gov
Alan Borst, Agricultural Economist, alan.borst@wdc.usda.gov
David Chesnick, Agricultural Economist, david.chesnick@wdc.usda.gov
Thomas Gray, Rural Sociologist, thomas.gray@wdc.usda.gov
Eldon Eversull, Agricultural Economist/Program Leader, eldon.eversull@wdc.usda.gov
Julie Hogeland, Agricultural Economist, julie.hogeland@wdc.usda.gov
Carolyn Liebrand, Agricultural Economist, carolyn.liebrand@wdc.usda.gov
Judith Rivera, Office Automation Assistant, judith.rivera@wdc.usda.gov
Alexis Solano, Agricultural Economist, alexis.solano@wdc.usda.gov

 

 

 

Last Modified:11/20/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House