USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentCommunityMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Community Development

Community and Economic Development Leaders

Contact the following persons for assistance regarding this Program in your state.

Alabama - Beverly Helton, Rural Development, Sterling Center, 4121 Carmichael Rd, Suite 601, Montgomery, AL 36106, phone: 334-279-3400 fax: 334-279-3403, email: beveryly.helton@al.usda.gov

Alaska - Gene Kane, Rural Development, 510 L Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, AK 99501, phone: 907-271-3025, email: gene.kane@ak.usda.gov

Arkansas - Jackie Young, Rural Development, Rm 3416, Federal Office Building, 700 W. Capitol, Little Rock, AR 72201, phone: 501-301-3280 fax: 501-301-3294, email: jackie.young@ar.usda.gov

Arizona - Vacant, Rural Development, 230 North First Avenue, Suite 206, Phoenix, AZ 85003-1706, phone: 602-280-8701 fax 928-759-9284,

California - Rich Brassfield, Rural Development, 4625 W. Jennifer, Ste. 125, Fresno, CA 93722, phone: 559-276-7494 fax: 559-276-1791, email: Richard.Brassfield@ca.usda.gov

Colorado - Pattie Snidow, Rural Development, 690 Industrial Blvd., Delta, CO 81416, phone: 970-874-5735 ext. 132 970.874.5735 x 132 Fax: 970.874.0352, email: pattie.snidow@co.usda.gov

Delaware/Maryland - Kathy Beisner, Rural Development, 1200 College Park Dr, Suite 200, Dover, DE 19904, phone: 302-857-3582 fax: 302-857-3640, email: kathy.beisner@de.usda.gov

Florida/Virgin Islands - Ellen Boukari, Rural Development, 4440 N.W. 25th Pl., PO Box 147010, Gainesville, FL 32614, phone: 352-338-3414 fax: 352-338-3450, email: ellen.boukari@fl.usda.gov

Georgia - Bryan Zulko, Rural Development, 355 E. Hancock Ave, Athens, GA 30601, phone: 706-546-2162 fax: 706-546-2152, email: bryan.zelko@ga.usda.gov

Hawaii - Vacant, Rural Development, Federal Building, Suite 311, 154 Waianuenue Ave, Hilo, HI 96720, phone: 808-933-8380 fax: 808-933-8327

Idaho - Daryl Moser, Rural Development, 9173 W. Barnes Dr, Ste A1, Boise ID 83709, phone: 208-378-5615 fax: 208-378-5643, email: Daryl.Moser@id.usda.gov

Illinois - Rusty Wanstreet, Rural Development, 502 Comfort Dr., Marion, IL 62959, phone: 618-993-5396 x 4 fax: 618-997-3126, email: rusty.wanstreet@il.usda.gov

Indiana - Rochelle Owen, Rural Development, 5975 Lakeside Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, phone: 317-290-3100 x 407 fax: 317-290-3127, email: rochelle.owen@in.usda.gov

Iowa - Heather Honkomp, Rural Development, 210 Walnut St, Federal Building, Room 873, Des Moines, IA 50309, phone: 515-284-4486 fax: 515-402-5873

Kansas - Vacant, Rural Development, 1303 SW First American Place, Suite 100, Topeka, KS 66604-4040, phone: 785 271-2700 fax: 785 271-2708

Kentucky - Jeff Jones, Rural Development, 771 Corporate Dr, Suite 200, Lexington, KY 40503, phone: 859-224-7436 fax: 859-224-7347, email: jeff.jones@ky.usda.gov

Louisiana - Lee Jones, Rural Development, 3727 Government St, Alexandria, LA 71302 phone: 318-473-7922 fax: 318-473-7963, email: Lee.Jones@la.usda.gov

Maine - Vacant, Rural Development, 967 Illinois Ave., Suite 4, Bangor, ME 04401 phone: 207-990-9160 fax: 207-990-9165

Massachusetts - Vacant, Rural Development, 451 West St, Suite 2, Amherst, MA 01002, phone: 1-800-352-8015 (toll free) or 413- 253-4300 fax: 413-253-4347

Michigan - Jackie Morgan, Rural Development, P.O. Box 424, Gladwin, MI 48624, phone: 989-426-2750 fax: 517-324-4224, email: jackie.morgan@mi.usda.gov

Minnesota - Deborah Junod, Rural Development, Farm Credit Service Building, Suite 410, 375 Jackson Street, St. Paul, MN 55101-1853, phone: 651-602-7805, email: deborah.junod@mn.usda.gov

Mississippi - Robert Bell, Rural Development, 100 West Capitol St, Suite 831, Jackson, MS 39269, phone: 601-965-4316x116, email: robert.bell@ms.usda.gov

Missouri - Greg Batson, Rural Development, 18450 Ridgeview Lane, Dexter, MO 63841, phone: 573-239-2945, fax: 573-624-6964, email: gregory.batson@mo.usda.gov

Montana - Steve Troendle, Rural Development, 900 Technology Blvd. Suite B, P. O. Box 850, Bozeman, MT 59771, phone: 406-585-2529 fax: 406-585-2565, email: steve.troendle@mt.usda.gov

Nebraska - Roger Meeks, USDA Rural Development, 100 Centennial Mall North, Suite 308, Lincoln NE 68508, phone: 402-437-5742 fax: 1-855-207-0384 email: roger.meeks@ne.usda.gov

Nevada - Cheryl Couch, Rural Development, 1390 S. Curry Street, Carson City, NV 89703-9910, phone: 775-887-1222 ext 113 fax: 755-887-1287, email: cheryl.couch@nv.usda.gov

New Hampshire/Vermont - Jon-Michael Muise, Rural Development, 89 Main St., Montpeliar, VT 05602, phone: 802.257.7878 ext 106 fax: 802.254-3307, email: jon.muise@vt.usda.gov

New Jersey - Vacant, Rural Development, 5th Floor North Tower, Suite 500, 8000 Midlantic Drive, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054, phone: 856-787-7721

New Mexico - Vacant, Rural Development, 6200 Jefferson NE, Room 255, Albuquerque, NM 87109, phone: 505-761-4950 fax: 505-761-4976

New York - Rachele Scarlett, Rural Development, The Galleries of Syracuse, 441 S. Salina Street, 5rh Floor, Syracuse, NY 13202-2425, phone: 315-477-6437 fax: 315-477-6560, email: rachele.scarlett@ok.usda.gov

North Carolina - Brian Queen, Rural Development, 4407 Bland Road, Suite 260, Raleigh NC 27609, phone: 919-873-272 fax: 919-873-2082, email: brian.queen@nc.usda.gov

North Dakota - Josh Kramer, Rural Development, P. O. Box 1737, 220 E. Rosser, Federal Building, Suite 208, Bismarck, ND 58502, phone: 701-530-2045 fax: 701-530-2111, email: josh.kramer@nd.usda.gov

Ohio - Randy Monhemius, Rural Development, Federal Building, Room 507, 200 North High Street, Columbus, OH 43215, phone: 614-255-2424 fax: 614-255-2562, email: randy.monhemius@oh.usda.gov

Oklahoma - Jody Harris, USDA Rural Development, 100 USDA, Suite 105, Stillwater, OK 74074-2654, phone: 405-742-1036 fax: 405-742-1101, email: jody.harris@ok.usda.gov

Oregon - Jill Rees, Rural Development, 1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 801, Portland, OR 97232, phone:503-414-3302 fax: 503-414-3385, email: jill.rees@or.usda.gov

Pennsylvania - Rob Lane, Rural Development, One Credit Union Place, Suite 330, Harrisburg, PA 17110, phone: 717-237-2275, email: robin.lane@pa.usda.gov

Puerto Rico - Nereida Rodriguez, Rural Development, 654 Munoz Rivera Ave Ste 601, San Juan, PR 00918, phone: 787-766-5095 ext. 242 fax: 787 859 0296, email: nereida.rodriguez@pr.usda.gov@pr.usda.gov

South Carolina - Weislawa Gartman, Rural Development, 1835 Assembley Street, Suite 1007, Columbia, SC 29201, phone: 803-765-5170 fax: 803-765-5633, email: Weislawa.Gartman@sc.usda.gov

South Dakota - Christine Sorensen, Rural Development-Pierre Office, 1717 N. Lincoln, Suite 102, Pierre, SD 57501, phone: 605.224.8870, Ext. 4 fax: 605.224-1803, email: christine.sorensen@sd.usda.gov

Tennessee - Harriet Cannon, Rural Development, Uniion City Service Center, 1216 Stad Avenue, Union City, TN 38261, phone: 731-885-6240 x 4 fax: 615-783-1301, email: harriet.cannon@tn.usda.gov

Texas - Gayle Cargo, Rural Development, 101 South Main St, Suite 102, Temple, TX 76501, phone: 254-742-9710 fax: 254-742-9709, email: gayle.cargo@tx.usda.gov

Utah - Vacant, Rural Development, Wallace F. Federal Building, Suite 4311, 125 South State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84147, phone: 801-524-4326 fax: 801-524-4406

New Hampshire/Vermont - Jon-Michael Muise, Rural Development, 89 Main St., Montpeliar, VT 05602, phone; 802-257-7878 ext 106 fax: 802.254-3307, email: jon.muise@vt.usda.gov

Virginia - Vacant, Rural Development, Culpeper Building, 1606 Santa Rosa Road, Richmond, VA 23229, phone: 804-287-1604 fax: 804-287-1786

Washington - Paul Johnson, Rural Development, 1835 Black Lake Blvd, SW, Suite B, Olympia, WA 98512, phone: 360-704-7761 fax: 360-704-7742, email: paul.johnson@wa.usda.gov

Wisconsin - Vacant, Rural Development, 5417 Clem Way, Stevens Point, WI 54482, phone: 715-345-7610

West Virginia - Lisa Sharp, Rural Development, 1550 Earl Core Rd, Suite 101, Morgantown, WV 26505, phone: 304-284-4874 fax: 304-284-4893, email: lisa.sharp@wv.usda.gov

Wyoming - Vacant, Rural Development, 100 East B, Federal Building, Suite 1005, Casper, WY 82601, phone: 304-284-4871 fax: 307-261-6327

I Want To...
Spacer
Unselected BulletCEDP Home
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletRegionalism
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletEZ/EC Program Home
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind a Rural or Urban EZ
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletPublications
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind More Resources
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind Assistance in my State
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind Notices of Funds Availability
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet(more...)
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Last Modified:04/08/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House