USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentCommunityMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Community Development

Community and Economic Development Leads

Contact the following persons for assistance regarding this Program in your state.

Alabama - Beverly Helton, Rural Development, Sterling Center, 4121 Carmichael Rd, Suite 601, Montgomery, AL 36106, phone: 334-279-3400 fax: 334-279-3403, email: beveryly.helton@al.usda.gov

Alaska - Renee Johnson, Rural Development, 800 W. Evergreen, Suite 201, Palmer, AK 99645, phone: 907-761-7712, email: renee.johnson@ak.usda.gov

Arkansas - Steve Mosher, Rural Development, 3913 Brooken Hill Drive, Fort Smith, AR 72908, phone: 479-646-8300 x 4, email: steve.mosher@ar.usda.gov

Arizona - Jeff Hays, Rural Development, 8841 E Florentine Rd STE B, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314, phone: 928-759-9301 x 103, Fax: 855-699-8036, email: Jeff.Hays@az.usda.gov

California - Carol Pranka, Rural Development, 430 G Street, Agency 4169 Davis, CA 95616, phone: 530-574-7410, email: carol.pranka@ca.usda.gov

Colorado - Pattie Snidow, Rural Development, 690 Industrial Blvd., Delta, CO 81416, phone: 970-290-6467 email: pattie.snidow@co.usda.gov

Connecticut - Michael Rendulic, Rural Development, 100 Northfield Drive, Floor 4, Windsor, CT 06095, phone: 860-688-7725 ext. 124 fax: 860-688-7979, email: michael.rendulic@ct.usda.gov

Delaware - Bill McGowan, Rural Development, 1200 College Park Dr, Suite 200, Dover, DE 19904, phone: 302-857-3580 fax: 302-857-3640, email: bill.mcgowan@de.usda.gov

Florida/Virgin Islands - Ellen Boukari, Rural Development, 4440 N.W. 25th Pl., PO Box 147010, Gainesville, FL 32614, phone: 352-338-3414 fax: 352-338-3450, email: ellen.boukari@fl.usda.gov

Georgia - Evette Jones, Rural Development, 580 Highway 34 East, Suite C1, Newman, GA 30265-1043, phone: 770-253-2555 x 4 fax: 855-606-4587, email: evette.jones@ga.usda.gov

Hawaii - Tim O'Connell, Rural Development, 154 Waianuenue Ave., Room 311 Federal Bldg, Hilo, HI 96720, phone: 808-933-8313, email: tim.oconnell@hi.usda.gob

Idaho - Dale Lish, Rural Development, 725 Jensen Grove Dr Suite 1, Blackfoot, ID 83221, phone: 208-785-5840 x 119, email: Dale.Lish@id.usda.gov

Illinois - Kate O'Hara, Rural Development, 2118 West Park Court, Suite A, Champaign, IL 61821, phone: 217-403-6205, email: katherine.ohara@il.usda.gov

Indiana - Anthony Kirkland, Rural Development, 788 West Connexion Way, Columbia City, IN 46725, phone: 260-244-6266 fax: 855-541-8842, email: anthony.kirkland@in.usda.gov

Iowa - Heather Honkomp, Rural Development, 210 Walnut St, Federal Building, Room 873, Des Moines, IA 50309, phone: 515-284-4486 fax: 515-402-5873, email: heather.honkomp@ia.usda.gov

Kansas - Jessica Bowser, Rural Development, 1303 First American Place, Suite 100, Topeka, KS 66604-4040, phone: 785-271-2701 fax: 855-830-0685, email: jessica.bowser@ks.usda.gov

Kentucky - Tim McNeilly, Rural Development, 100 Nami Plaza, London, KY 40741, phone: 606-864-2172, email: tim.mcneilly@ky.usda.gov

Louisiana - Reinette Foster, Rural Development, 6949 Highway 1 Bypass, Suite 103, Natchitoches, LA 71457, phone: 318-352-7100 fax: 318-354-1682, email: reinette.foster@la.usda.gov

Maine - Orman Whitcomb, Rural Development, 1423 Broadway, Bangor, ME 04401, phone: 207-990-3676 fax: 207-990-5092, email: orman.whitcomb@me.usda.gov

Maryland - Bill McGowan, Rural Development, 1200 College Park Dr, Suite 200, Dover, DE 19904, phone: 302-857-3580 fax: 302-857-3640, email: bill.mcgowan@de.usda.gov

Massachusetts - Leonard J. Shuzdak, Jr., Rural Development, 195 Russell Street, Suite B7, Hadley, MA 01035, phone: 413-585-1000, ext 119 fax: 413-586-8648 email: Len.Shuzdak@ma.usda.gov

Michigan - Valarie Handy, Rural Development, 1501 Cass St. Suite A, Traverse City, MI 49684, phone: 231-941-0951 x 102 fax: 231-929-7890, email: valarie.handy@mi.usda.gov

Minnesota - Andrew Gag, Rural Development, Farm Credit Service Building, Suite 410, 375 Jackson Street, St. Paul, MN 55101-1853, phone: 651-602-7800, email: andrew.gag@mn.usda.gov

Mississippi - Roger Roberson, Rural Development, 100 West Capitol St, Suite 831, Jackson, MS 39269, phone: 601-965-4090 x 113 fax: 601-965-4257, email: roger.roberson@ms.usda.gov

Missouri - Greg Batson, Rural Development, 601 Business Loop 70 West, Parkade Center, Suite 235, Columbia, MO 65203, phone: 573-876-9304 fax: 855-830-0685, email: gregory.batson@mo.usda.gov

Montana - Gloria Hawkins, Rural Development, 1629 Avenue D, Building A Billings, MT 59102-309, phone: 406-657-6297 x 124, email: Gloria.Hawkins@mt.usda.gov

Nebraska - Maxine Moul, USDA Rural Development, 100 Centennial Mall North, Suite 308, Lincoln NE 68508, phone: 402-437-5551 fax: 402-437-5408 email: maxine.moul@ne.usda.gov

Nevada - David Foster, Rural Development, 7080 La Cienega St., Las Vegas, NV 89119, phone: 702-407-1400 x 103, email: david.foster@nv.usda.gov

New Hampshire - Gregg MacPherson, Rural Development, 10 Ferry Street, Concord, NH 03301, phone: 603-223-6035, fax: 603-223-6061, email: Gregg.Macpherson@nh.usda.gov

New Jersey - Cynthia O'Grady, Rural Development, 5th Floor North Tower, Suite 500, 8000 Midlantic Drive, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054, phone: 856-787-7723 fax: 855-305-7343, email: cynthia.ogrady@nj.usda.gov

New Mexico - Patricia Villalobos, Rural Development, 760 Stern Drive, Las Cruces, NM 88005, phone: 575-522-8775 x 4, patricia.villalobos@nm.usda.gov

New York - Brian Murray, Rural Development, 1942 Old Dekalb Rd, Canton, NY 13617, phone: 315-386-2401 x 4, fax: 855-889-1629, email: brian.murray@ny.usda.gov

North Carolina - Brian Queen, Rural Development, 4407 Bland Road, Suite 260, Raleigh NC 27609, phone: 919-873-272 fax: 919-873-2082, email: brian.queen@nc.usda.gov

North Dakota - Josh Kramer, Rural Development, P. O. Box 1737, 220 E. Rosser, Federal Building, Suite 208, Bismarck, ND 58502, phone: 701-530-2045 fax: 701-530-2111, email: josh.kramer@nd.usda.gov

Ohio - Heather Hartley, Rural Development, 200 North High Street, Suite 500, Columbus, OH 43215, phone: 614-255-2394, email: heather.hartley@oh.usda.gov

Oklahoma - Kathleen James, Rural Development, 100 USDA, Suite 105, Stillwater, OK 74074-2654, phone: 405-742-1014 fax: 405-742-1101, email: kathleen.james@ok.usda.gov

Oregon - Jill Rees, Rural Development, 1201 NE Lloyd Blvd, Suite 801, Portland, OR 97232, phone:503-414-3302 fax: 503-414-3385, email: jill.rees@or.usda.gov

Pennsylvania - Angela Callie, Rural Development, 2211 Mack Blvd., Allentown, PA 18103-5623, phone: 610-791-9810 x 113 fax: 855-742-4168, email: Angela.Callie@pa.usda.gov

Puerto Rico - Nereida Rodriguez, Rural Development, 654 Munoz Rivera Ave Ste 601, San Juan, PR 00918, phone: 787-766-5095 ext. 242 fax: 787 859 0296, email: nereida.rodriguez@pr.usda.gov

Rhode Island - Joanne E. Demars, Rural Development, 60 Quaker Lane Suite 44, Warwick, RI 02886, phone: 401-826-0842 ext. 1865 fax: 401-828-6042, email: joanne.demars@ri.usda.gov

South Carolina - Weislawa Gartman, Rural Development, 1835 Assembley Street, Suite 1007, Columbia, SC 29201, phone: 803-765-5170 fax: 803-765-5633, email: Weislawa.Gartman@sc.usda.gov

South Dakota - Christine Sorensen, 1717 N. Lincoln, Suite 102, Pierre, SD 57501, phone: 605.224.8870, Ext. 4 fax: 605.224-1803, email: christine.sorensen@sd.usda.gov

Tennessee - Sherri McCarter, Rural Development, 3322 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203, phone: 615.783.1361, fax: 855.776.7057, email: Sherri.McCarter@tn.usda.gov

Texas - Erika Archie, Rural Development, 101 South Main St, Suite 102, Temple, TX 76501, phone: 254-742-9703 fax: 254-742-9709, email: erika.archie@tx.usda.gov

Utah - Jason Justesen, Rural Development, 5 South Main St, Suite 202, Ephraim, UT 84627, phone: 435-835-4111 x 106, jason.justesen@ut.usda.gov

Vermont - Jon-Michael Muise, Rural Development, 28 Vernon Street, Suite 333, Brattleboro, VT 05031, phone: 802-257-7878 x 106, fax: 802-254-3307, email: jon.muise@vt.usda.gov

Virginia - Dr. Basil Gooden, Rural Development, 1606 Santa Rosa Road, Richmond, VA 23229, phone: 804-287-1552, email: basil.gooden@va.usda.gov

Washington - Paul Johnson, Rural Development, 1835 Black Lake Blvd, SW, Suite B, Olympia, WA 98512, phone: 360-704-7761 fax: 360-704-7742, email: paul.johnson@wa.usda.gov

Wisconsin - Carol Wetuski, Rural Development, 5417 Clem Way, Stevens Point, WI 54482, phone: 920-948-8651, email: carol.wetuski@wi.usda.gov

West Virginia - Lisa Sharp, Rural Development, 1550 Earl Core Rd, Suite 101, Morgantown, WV 26505, phone: 304-284-4874 fax: 304-284-4893, email: lisa.sharp@wv.usda.gov

Wyoming - Lorraine Werner, Rural Development, 1441 East M St, Torrington, WY 82240, phone: 307-532-4880, email: lorraine.werner@wy.usda.gov

I Want To...
Spacer
Unselected BulletCEDP Home
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletRegionalism
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletEZ/EC Program Home
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind a Rural or Urban EZ
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletPublications
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind More Resources
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind Assistance in my State
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletFind Notices of Funds Availability
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected Bullet(more...)
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Last Modified:01/16/2015 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House