Multi-Family Housing

Multi-Family Housing by USDA Rural Development

Multi-Family Housing Programs offer Rural Rental Housing Loans to provide affordable multi-family rental housing for very low, low, and moderate income families; the elderly; and persons with disabilities. This is primarily a direct mortgage program. In addition, rental assistance may be available at Rural Development properties. Visit the following site for a complete overview: Multi-Family Housing

Content Divider

Colorado Highlights

2013 Investments
Rental Assistance $10,742,000
 

Content Divider

Multi Family Housing Program Contacts

Jamie Spakow, Program Director
DFC, Building 56, Room E-2300, PO Box 25426, Denver, CO 80225-0426
Fax: (720) 544-2970
jamie.spakow@co.usda.gov


Joe Kost, MFH Director
760 Bent, Ave. Las Animas, CO 81054
Phone: (719) 456-0120 x4 | Fax: (719) 456-0491
joe.kost@co.usda.gov


Mary Summerfield, Loan Specialist
DFC, Building 56, Room E-2300, PO Box 25426, Denver, CO 80225-0426
Phone: 720) 544-2923 | Fax: (720) 544-2970
mary.summerfield@co.usda.gov
Contact for State Wide and Property Development Information

Jessica Martin, Area Specialist
101 S. Craft Drive, Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: (719) 589-5661 x4 | Fax: (719) 589-0515
jessica.martin@co.usda.gov
Servicing: Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Dolores, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Rio Grande, Saguache, San Juan and San Miguel

Linda Rousselle, Area Specialist
DFC, Building 56, Room E-2300, PO Box 25426, Denver, CO 80225-0426
Phone: (720) 544-2922 | Fax: (720) 544-2970
linda.rousselle@co.usda.gov
Servicing: Adams, Arapahoe, Cheyenne, Elbert, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld and Yuma

Jodi Allgood, Area Specialist
690 Industrial Blvd, Delta, CO 81416
Phone: (970) 874-5735 x4 | Fax: (970) 874-0352
jodi.ogden@co.usda.gov
Servicing: Boulder, Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Jackson, Lake, Larimer, Mesa, Moffat, Montrose, Ouray, Pitkin, Rio Blanco and Routt

Nicky Foster, Area Specialist
760 Bent Ave., Las Animas, CO 81054
Phone: (719) 456-0120 x4 | Fax: (719) 456-0491
nicky.foster@co.usda.gov
Servicing: Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Crowley, Custer, Douglas, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo and Teller

Cindy Chadwick, Area Technican
DFC, Building 56, Room E-2300, Denver, CO 80225-0426
Phone: (720) 544-2924 | Fax: (720) 544-2970
cindy.chadwick@co.usda.gov

Additional Resources

Colorado Housing Search

Mercy Housing

Housing Assistance Council

Freddie Mac

Code of Federal Regulations