Offices & Contacts

Aloha


USDA Rural Development has 10 offices throughout Hawaii, American Samoa and the Western Pacific to serve you. See below to find an office near you.


Content Divider

Hawaii State Office
Room 311, Federal Building
154 Waianuenue Avenue, Suite 311
Hilo, Hawaii 96720-2452

Phone: (808) 933-8380 | Fax: (808) 933-8327
TDD: (808) 933-8321

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday

Area I Office
Thao Khamoui, Area Director | thao.khamoui@hi.usda.gov

300 Ala Moana Blvd., #1-340
Honolulu, Hawaii 96850
Phone: (808) 541-2600 | Fax: (808) 541-2619

Area of Service: State of Hawaii and American Samoa

Moloka'i Satellite Office
Tess Mollena, Area Specialist | tess.mollena@hi.usda.gov

Molokai Kahua Huina Center #4
15 Kaunakakai Place
P.O. Box 527
Kaunakakai, Hawaii 96748-0527
Phone: (808) 553-5321 | Fax: (808) 553-3739

Area of Service: Moloka'i/Lana'i

Maui Local Office
Nenita Acob, Area Technician | nenita.acob@hi.usda.gov

77 Ho'okele Street, Ste. 201
Kahului, Hawaii 96732-3516
Phone: (808) 871-5500 | Fax: (808) 873-6185

Area of Service: Island of Maui

Kauai Satellite Office
Michael Newgent, Area I Specialist | michael.newgent@hi.usda.gov

4334 Rice Street, Room 106
Lihue, Hawaii 96766-1365
Phone: (808) 245-9014 | Fax (808) 246-0277

Area of Service: Island of Kauai

American Samoa Satellite Office
Saulelia Wilson-Sualevai, Area Specialist |
saulelia.wilson-sualevai@pb.usda.gov

P.O. Box 2447
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799-2447
Phone: (684) 633-1131 | Fax: (684) 633-4329

Area of Service: American Samoa

Area II Office
Joseph M. Diego, Area Director | joseph.diego@pb.usda.gov

770 East Sunset Blvd, Suite 280
Tiyan, GU 96913
Phone: (671) 472-7361 | Fax (671) 472-7366

Area of Service: Guam, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Republic of Palau and Republic of the Marshall Islands

Palau Satellite Office
Steven Cruz, Acting Area Specialist | steven.cruz@pb.usda.gov

Pierantozzi Bldg. II
Lebuu Rd, Dngeronger
P.O. Box 430
Koror, Palau, PW 96940
Phone: 011-680-488-2499 | Fax: 011-680-488-1373

Area of Service: Republic of Palau

Majuro Local Office
Zed J. Zedhkeia, Rural Development Manager | zed.zedhkeia@pb.usda.gov

Mako Building
P.O. Box 764
Majuro, MH 96960

Area of Service: Republic of the Marshall Islands

Area III Office
Gary D. Bloom, Area III Director | gary.bloom@pb.usda.gov

Jem's Building
P.O. Box 396
Pohnpei, FM 96941
Phone: 011-691-320-2581 | Fax: 011-691-320-2662

Area of Service: Federated States of Micronesia - Yap, Chuuk, Kosrae and Pohnpei