USDA Rural Development State Office in Kansas

State Office
1303 SW First American Place
Suite 100
Topeka, KS  66604
Phone:  (785) 271-2700
Fax:  (785) 271-2771

 

Patty Clark, State Director
Phone:  (785) 271-2777
E-mail:  patty.clark@ks.usda.gov

Karissa Berks, Administrative Programs Director
Phone:  (785) 271-2790
E-mail:  karissa.berks@ks.usda.gov

Deborah Corr, Acting Community Programs Director

Phone:  (785) 271-2744
E-mail:  deborah.corr@ks.usda.gov

Tim Rogers, Multi-Family Housing Programs Director
Phone:  (785) 271-2720
E-mail:  tim.rogers@ks.usda.gov

Randy Snider, Business Programs Director
Phone:  (785) 620-365-2901, Ext. 1430
E-mail:  randy.snider@ks.usda.gov

Kent Colwell, Single Family Housing Director
Phone:  (785) 785-628-3081, Ext. 1436
E-mail:  kent.colwell@ks.usda.gov

Richard Boyles, Program Support Director
Phone:  (316) 283-0370, Ext. 1442
E-mail:  richard.boyles@ks.usda.gov