USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Maine
Template

Scarborough Area Office 
Serving Cumberland, Sagadahoc, Lincoln, and York Counties

306 US Route 1
Suite B-1
Scarborough, ME 04074-9774

Tel: (207) 883-0159
Fax: (207) 883-2740/3460
TDD/TTY: (207) 942-7331

William F. Bailey, Jr.
Area Director
Ext. 119
william.bailey@me.usda.gov

Community Facilities, Utilities, and Cooperative Development
Tel: (207) 753-9400 | Fax: (207) 784-1335

Michael F. Jenkins, Area Specialist, Area Specialist; Ext. 120; michael.jenkins@me.usda.gov

Jonathan W. Merrill, Area Technician; Ext. 129; jonathan.merrill@me.usda.gov

Direct Single-Family Housing (SFH)

Servicing Loans and Grants in York County
Wendy A. Palmer, Area Specialist; Ext. 131; wendy.palmer@me.usda.gov

Servicing Loans and Grants in Lincoln and Sagadahoc Counties
Celine T. Skinner, Area Specialist; Ext. 227; celine.skinner@me.usda.gov

Servicing Loans and Grants in Cumberland County
Jessie L. Archer, Area Specialist; Ext. 125; jessie.archer@me.usda.gov

Chelsea Chase, Area Technician; Ext. 126; chelsea.chase@me.usda.gov

Business & Industry Guaranteed Programs and Rural Energy for America Program
Tel: (207) 753-9400 | Fax: (207) 784-1335

Bobbi J. Arnold, Area Specialist; Ext. 240; bobbi.arnold@me.usda.gov

Multi-Family Housing (MFH)

Robert J. Pelletier, Area Specialist; Ext. 121; robert.pelletier@me.usda.gov

Celine T. Skinner, Area Specialist; Ext. 227; celine.skinner@me.usda.gov

Technical Support Staff

Don A. Perron, Area Technician; Ext. 127; don.perron@me.usda.gov

Last Modified:12/05/2013 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House