USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Maine
Template

Maine Rural Development State Office

Serving Maine's Four Field Offices and the Citizens of the State of Maine

967 Illinois Avenue,
Suite 4
Bangor, ME 04401

Tel: (207) 990-9160
Fax: (207) 990-9165
TDD/TTY: (207) 942-7331

Virginia Manuel, State Director
virginia.manuel@me.usda.gov

State Director's Office
Tel: (207) 990-9160 | Fax: (207) 990-9165

Jeff Bergeron, Secretary to the State Director; Ext. 161; jeff.bergeron@me.usda.gov

Emily Cannon, Public Affairs Specialist; Ext.175; emily.cannon@me.usda.gov

Tony Nedik, Human Resources Manager; Ext.108; anthony.nedik@me.usda.gov

Administrative Programs Staff
Tel: (207) 990-9160 | Fax: (207) 990-9170


Human Resources
Dianne J. Everett, Human Resources Assistant; Ext. 104; dianne.everett@me.usda.gov

Budget Analyst
Vicki L. Leathers, Ext. 167; vicki.leathers@me.usda.gov

Contracting
Beth A. Chapman, Contract Specialist; Ext. 101; beth.chapman@me.usda.gov

Administrative Support
Patricia A. Shay, Management Support Assistant; Ext. 174; patti.shay@me.usda.gov

Community Programs
Tel: (207) 990-9121 | Fax: (207) 990-9129

Ronald C. Lambert Jr., Community Programs Director
ronald.lambert@me.usda.gov

Scott T. Emery, Civil Engineer; Ext. 121; scott.emery@me.usda.gov

Darrin S. Dyer, Construction Analyst; Ext. 121; darrin.dyer@me.usda.gov

Herbert B. Gibson, Construction Analyst; Ext. 121; herb.gibson@me.usda.gov

Brian A. Wilson, Construction Analyst; Ext. 121; brian.wilson@me.usda.gov

Gary G. Vanidestine, Utilities Programs Specialist; Ext. 121; gary.vanidestine@me.usda.gov

Anne A. Eugley, Program Support Technician; Ext. 121; anne.eugley@me.usda.gov

Business Cooperative Programs
Tel: (207) 990-9168 | Fax: (207) 990-9129

Dean Churchill, Business-Cooperative Programs Director
dean.churchill@me.usda.gov

Penny Jo Holmes, Business Programs Technician; Ext. 168; penny.holmes@me.usda.gov

Beverly A. Stone, Business Programs Specialist; Ext. 168; beverly.stone@me.usda.gov

Housing Programs
Tel: (207) 990-9110 | Fax: (207) 990-9119

Dale D. Holmes, Housing Program Director
dale.holmes@me.usda.gov

Duke Simoneau, Appraiser; Ext. 110; duke.simoneau@me.usda.gov

Robert J. Nadeau, MFH Specialist; Ext. 110; robert.nadeau@me.usda.gov

Tammy L. Carter, MFH Technician; Ext. 110; tammy.carter@me.usda.gov

Rachel L. Henderson, SFH Program Support Technician; Ext. 110; rachel.henderson@me.usda.gov

State Director's Special Emphasis Coordinators
Tel: (207) 990-9160
Unless Otherwise Noted*

Vacant, Appeals Coordinator

Robert J. Nadeau, Civil Rights Coordinator; Ext. 110; robert.nadeau@me.usda.gov

Vacant, Disability Employment Program Manager

Beth A. Chapman, Employee Assistance Coordinator; Ext. 110; beth.chapman@me.usda.gov

Scott T. Emery, Environmental Coordinator; Ext. 121; scott.emery@me.usda.gov

Emily Cannon, FOIA Officer; Ext. 175; emily.cannon@me.usda.gov

Darrin S. Dyer, GIS Coordinator; Ext. 121; darrin.dyer@me.usda.gov

Vacant, Hispanic Program Manager

Gary Vanidestine, *Native American Coordinator; Ext. 121; gary.vanidestine@me.usda.gov

Last Modified:08/23/2013 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House