Contact Us

Nebraska Rural Development is comprised of housing, utilities,

community facilities, business, cooperative, energy, electric

and telecommunications programs.

 

USDA RURAL DEVELOPMENT

Norfolk Office

1909 Vicki Lane, Suite 103

Norfolk, Nebraska  68701

(402) 371-5350 Phone / (800) 670-6553

 (402) 437-5093 TDY / (402) 371-8930 Fax

 

 

Roger Meeks, Area Director (Lincoln Office)

roger.meeks@ne.usda.gov

(402) 423-9683  Ext. 123

 

Bill Sheppard, Business Area Specialist

bill.sheppard@ne.usda.gov

(402) 371-5350  Ext. 1004

 

Kimberly Fehringer, Multi Family Housing Area Specialist

kimberly.fehringer@ne.usda.gov

(402) 371-5350  Ext. 1021

 

Janell Wyant, Multi Family Housing Area Technician

janell.wyant@ne.usda.gov

(402) 371-5350  Ext. 1017

 

Jeff Carpenter, Single Family Housing Area Specialist

jeff.carpenter@ne.usda.gov

(402) 371-5350  Ext. 1020

 

Janice Stopak, Community Programs Area Specialist

janice.stopak@ne.usda.gov

(402) 423-9683  Ext. 121