Area Office Contact Information

New Hampshire Area Offices

Concord Area Office

Gregg MacPherson
USDA, Rural Development
Concord Center, Suite 218
10 Ferry Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 223-6061 (fax)

Belknap, Cheshire, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford and Sullivan Counties

Business Programs: (603)223-6045

Business & Industry Loan Guarantee and Intermediary Relending Program
Serving All of New Hampshire
Steve Epstein
steven.epstein@nh.usda.gov

Rural Business Enterprise and Opportunity Grants
Steve Epstein
steven.epstein@nh.usda.gov

Rural Energy for America Program
Serving all of New Hampshire
Steve Epstein
steve.epstein@nh.usda.gov

Community Facilities Programs: (603)223-6045

Community Facility Loan and Grant Program
Mark Koprowski
mark.koprowski@nh.usda.gov

Community Facility Loan Guarantee Program
Mark Koprowski
mark.koprowski@nh.usda.gov

Housing Programs

Single Family Housing Direct Loan Program
(603)223-6035
Brian Ritchie
brian.ritchie@nh.usda.gov
Carolyn Chute-Festervan
carolyn.chute-festervan@nh.usda.gov

Guaranteed Rural Housing Loan Program
Serving All New Hampshire
Colleen LaDew
colleen.ladew@nh.usda.gov

Multi-Family Housing, Farm Labor Housing and Housing Preservation Grant Program
(603)223-6046
Serving all of New Hampshire
Heidi Setien
heidi.setien@vt.usda.gov
Daphne Feeney
daphne.feeney@nh.usda.gov

Water/Sewer Programs

Water and Environmental Programs
(603)223-6045
Mark Koprowski
mark.koprowski@nh.usda.gov


Conway Area Office
USDA, Rural Development
Grindle Center, 73 Main Street
P. O. Box 1020
Conway, NH 03818
(603) 447-3318
(603) 447-3304 (fax)

and

Conway Satellite Office (Single Family Housing Program)
15 Mount Forist
PO Box 330
Berlin, NH 03570
(603)752-1328

Serving Carroll, Coos, and Grafton

Business Programs

Rural Business Enterprise and Opportunity Grants
Anne Getchell
anne.getchell@nh.usda.gov

Community Facilities Loan and Grant Program
Anne Getchell
anne.getchell@nh.usda.gov

Community Facility Loan Guarantee Program
(603)223-6045
Anne Getchell
anne.getchell@nh.usda.gov

Housing Programs

Single Family Housing Direct Loan Program
Tracy Rexford
tracy.rexford@nh.usda.gov
Janice Gingras
janice.gingras@nh.usda.gov

Water/Sewer Programs

Water and Environmental Programs
Anne Getchell
anne.getchell@nh.usda.gov