Designated Places for Section 515 New Construction Applications

Places on this list are considered equal, with no regard to their order on the list. Inclusion on this list does not indicate that a need or demand for Section 515 housing has been established.

Applications for Section 515 new construction loans will be accepted for the following places only:

County   Place
Atlantic   Galloway Township
Atlantic   Egg Harbor Township
Atlantic   Hamilton Township
Burlington   North Hanover Township
Burlington   New Hanover Township
Burlington   Shamong Township
Cape May   Middle Township
Cape May   Dennis Township
Cape May   Upper Township
Cumberland   Hopewell Township
Cumberland   Deerfield Township
Cumberland   Stow Creek Township
Gloucester   Elk Township
Gloucester   Franklin Township
Hunterdon   Frenchtown Borough
Hunterdon   Milford Boroough
Hunterdon   Holland Township
Hunterdon   Lebanon Township
Mercer   Hopewell Borough
Monmouth   Howell Township
Monmouth   Upper Freehold Township
Morris   Jefferson Township
Morris   Mount Olive Township
Morris   Rockaway Township
Ocean   Plumsted Township
Ocean   Manchester Township
Salem   Elmer Borough
Salem   Lower Alloways Creek Township
Salem   Pittsgrove Township
Salem   Alloway Township
Somerset   Bernards Township
Somerset   Hillsborough Township
Somerset   Bedminster Township
Sussex   Sussex Borough
Sussex   Montague Township
Sussex   Vernon
Sussex   Hamburg Borough
Sussex   Wantage Township
Warren   Belvidere
Warren   Harmony Township
Warren   Blairstown Township
Warren   Hope Township