General Information

 

Find your local office

Consulting Engineers Training June 2012

Environmental Information

Engineering and Construction Documents

Water & Environmental Program Staff

Titus Falkenburg, P.E., Program Director
441 S. Salina St., Suite 357, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 477-6465 | Fax: (315) 477-6448
titus.falkenburg@ny.usda.gov

Tracy Sigouin, CP Specialist
21168 NYS Route 232, Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: (315) 782-7289 x132 | Fax: (315) 788-2454
tracy.sigouin@ny.usda.gov

Brenda McKeown, CP Specialist
3037 County Road 10, Canandaigua, NY 14424
Phone: (585) 394-0525 x107 | Fax: (585) 394-8367
brenda.mckeown@ny.usda.gov

Brenda Smith, CP Specialist
1 North Main St., Cortland, New York 13045
Phone (315) 350-1310 | Fax (607) 753-3190
brenda.smith@ny.usda.gov

Marcy Newman, P.E., State Engineer
21168 NYS Route 232, Watertown, NY 13601
Phone: (315) 782-7289 x123 | Fax: (315) 788-2454
marcy.newman@ny.usda.gov

John Helgren, P.E, State Engineer
441 S. Salina St., Suite 357, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 477-6427 | Fax: (315) 477-6448
john.helgren@ny.usda.gov

Madeline Crowe, Environmental Protection Specialist
441 S. Salina St., Suite 357, Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 477-6432 | Fax: (315) 477-6448
madeline.crowe@ny.usda.gov