Business & Cooperative Programs in Oregon

We build cooperative financial partnerships with rural OregoniansBusiness & Cooperative Programs delivers a variety of Federal loan guarantee, direct loan, and grant programs designed to create and retain jobs, support business and cooperative development, and promote sustainable economic progress in Oregon's rural communities.

Program Information

Program List

Oregon Highlights

Click here to view all 2012 program investments

Annual Reports for Business & Cooperative Programs

Business & Cooperative Additional Information

Programas de Negocios y Cooperatives Rurales

Oregon Contacts for Business & Cooperative Programs

General Information
John Holman, Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(503) 414-3369                                                  john.holman@or.usda.gov

Tangent Office Contact
(Serving Benton, Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Lane, Linn, Lincoln, Marion, Multnomah, Polk, Tillamook, Washington and Yamhill Counties)

Tom Simonson, Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(541) 967-5925 ext. 142
tom.simonson@or.usda.gov

La Grande Office Contact
(Serving Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Wallowa and Wheeler Counties)

LaDonn McElligott, Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(541) 963-4178 ext. 103
ladonn.mcelligott@or.usda.gov

Redmond Office Contact
(Serving Crook, Deschutes, Harney, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Sherman and Wasco Counties)

Curt Dixon, B&I Coordinator / Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(541) 923-4358 ext. 125
curt.dixon@or.usda.gov

Roseburg Area Office Contact
(Serving Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson and Josephine Counties)

Deanna Quimby, Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(541) 673-0136 ext. 120
deanna.quimby@or.usda.gov

State Office Contacts

Main Phone: (503) 414-3369
TDD: (503) 414-3387
Fax: (866) 824-6181

USDA Rural Development
Attn: Business & Cooperative Programs
1201 NE Lloyd Blvd., Ste. 801
Portland, OR 97232-1274

Lisa Siesennop
Business & Cooperative Programs Director
(503) 414-3367
lisa.siesennop@or.usda.gov

Don Hollis
State Renewable Energy Coordinator / Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist / Energy Programs Coordinator
(541) 278-8049 ext. 129
don.hollis@or.usda.gov

Martin Zone

State VAPG Coordinator / Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(503) 414-3361
martin.zone@or.usda.gov

John Holman
Business & Cooperative Programs Specialist
(503)414-3369
john.holman@or.usda.gov

National Business & Cooperative Programs Contacts