Public Service Announcements


Jim Thompson Public Service Announcement for USDA Rural Development


Aberdeen Area.mp3

Aberdeen serves Brown, Campbell, Day, Edmunds, Faulk, McPherson, Marshall, Roberts, Spink, and Walworth Counties.

Watertown Area.mp3

Watertown serves Brookings, Clark, Codington, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin, and Kingsbury Counties.

Sioux Falls Area.mp3

Sioux Falls serves Hutchinson, Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, and Turner Counties.

Mitchell Area.mp3

Mitchell serves Aurora, Beadle, Brule, Buffalo, Davison, Douglas, Hand, Hanson, Jerauld, and Sanborn Counties.


Yankton serves Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Clay, Gregory, Union, and Yankton Counties.

Rapid City Area.mp3

Rapid City serves Bennett, Butte, Custer, Fall River, Haakon, Harding, Jackson, Lawrence, Meade, Mellette, Pennington, Perkins, and Turner Counties.

Pierre Area.mp3

Pierre serves Corson, Dewey, Hughes, Hyde, Jones, Lyman, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Tripp, and Ziebach Counties.