Click here to follow us on Twitter Click here to send us feedback Click here for periodic email alerts about USDA business programs or other specific programs in Tennessee

USDA-Rural Development
Click the map for a printable map of contacts in Tennessee

Click to open a printable version of Tennessee Contacts Map

USDA RD State Field Office
3322 West End Ave., Suite 300
Nashville, TN 37203
615-783-1300 | 800-342-3149

State Director Bobby M. Goode
Click for bio, introduction, or photo

Energy Programs
Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency
Pam Crozier, Program Coordinator

Mortgage Lender Information
Home Loan-Guarantee Program
Don Harris, Program Director

Electric Programs
Carl Wilson, Program Coordinator

Broadband/Telecom Programs
Terry Kokinda, Program Coordinator

Content Divider

Chattanooga Area Office
Jerry Jolley, Area Director
423-756-2239 | 800-342-3149 x 1492

POB 4941 | 103 Cherokee Blvd, Ste 2A | Chattanooga, TN 37405

Counties served: Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, McMinn, Marion, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie.

Cookeville Area Office
Jerry Jolley, Area Director
931-528-6539 x 2 | 800-342-3149 x 1493

390 S. Lowe Ave, Ste. K | Cookeville, TN 38501

Counties Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, VanBuren, Warren, White.

Greeneville Area Office
Joe Woody, Area Director
423-638-4771 x 4 | 800-342-3149 x 1490

214 North College Street, Suite 300 | Greeneville, TN 37745

Counties served: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington.

Jackson Area Office
Arlisa Armstrong, Area Director
731-668-2091 x 2 | 800-342-3149 x 1495

85-G Stonebrook Place | Jackson, TN 38305

Counties served: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, Shelby and Tipton.

Knoxville Area Office
Joe Woody, Area Director
865-523-3338 x 4 | 800-342-3149 x 1491

4730 New Harvest Ln, Ste. 300 | Knoxville, TN 37918

Counties served: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Union.

Lawrenceburg Area Office
Faye McEwen, Area Director
931-762-6913 x 4 | 800-342-3149 x 1494

237 Waterloo Street | Lawrenceburg, TN 38464

Counties served: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis,
Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Wayne.

Nashville Area Office
Christopher Westbrook, Area Director
615-783-1359 | 800-342-3149 x 1359

3322 West End Ave, Ste 302 | Nashville, TN 37203

Counties served: Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery,  Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson, Wilson.

Union City Area Office
Harriet Cannon, Area Director
731-885-6480 x 4 | 800-342-3149 x 1497

1216 Stad Avenue, Ste 3 | Union City, TN 38261

Counties served: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion,  Weakley.