USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom


Northern Region - Field Accountants


Field Accountants States Covered


Chris Colberg
chris.colberg@wdc.usda.gov
(406) 461-8015


Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
James Dellavedova
james.dellavedova@wdc.usda.gov
(503) 341-7394


Oregon, Washington
Mark Elam
mark.elam@wdc.usda.gov
(614) 560-0807

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania
Gary Forman
gary.forman@wdc.usda.gov
(502) 663-1101


Kentucky
Tim Frantz
tim.frantz@wdc.usda.gov
(570) 204-1787


Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Greg Gustin
greg.gustin@wdc.usda.gov
(701) 226-1219


Minnesota, North Dakota
Ryan Haymore
ryan.haymore@wdc.usda.gov
(540) 810-8612


Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Ken Johnson
ken.johnson@wdc.usda.gov
(605) 321-7289

Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Minnesota
Richard Martin
richard.martin@wdc.usda.gov
(317) 881-7344


Indiana, Illinois
Rita Shewmake
rita.shewmake@wdc.usda.gov
(605) 639-3155


South Dakota, Wyoming
Jack Stevens
jack.stevens@wdc.usda.gov
(214) 952-3804


Alaska Washington, Idaho, Montana
Jack Stevens
jack.stevens@wdc.usda.gov
(214) 952-3804


Illinois, Iowa
Jack Stevens
jack.stevens@wdc.usda.gov
(214) 952-3804

Western Iowa, Eastern South Dakota


Programs
Spacer
Unselected BulletElectric
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletProgram Accounting
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletTelecommunications
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletWater/Waste
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Customer Resources Support
Spacer
Unselected BulletAccounting Regulations
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletAudit Requirements
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletCPA Seminars
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletField Accountant Maps
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletOMB Circulars
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletPresentations
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletStaff Contacts
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletUSDA Regulations
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Last Modified:03/20/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House