USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom


Southern Region - Field Accountants


Field Accountants States Covered


Leigh Ann Bellinger
leigh.bellinger@wdc.usda.gov
(402) 350-2250


Nebraska
C. David Buck III
claude.buck@wdc.usda.gov
(503) 577-4226

Colorado, California, Nevada, Utah
Anthony Bunch
anthony.bunch@wdc.usda.gov
(870) 421-0366


Arkansas, Missouri
Kenneth Ewers
kenneth.ewers@wdc.usda.gov
(803) 391-0877


Georgia, South Carolina
Willard E. Garrett
willard.garrett@wdc.usda.gov
(601) 310-4178


Alabama, Mississippi
Jurleme Grey
jurleme.grey@wdc.usda.gov
(202) 720-0782 TDD


Guam, Hawaii, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina,
Palau, All Others
Elizabeth Johnston
elizabeth.johnston@wdc.usda.gov
(573) 915-7973

Missouri
Daniel Jurgens
daniel.jurgens@wdc.usda.gov
(361) 676-4344


Texas
Billy Kinter
billy.kinter@wdc.usda.gov
(505) 239-2986


Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico 
Lee Martin
lee.martin@wdc.usda.gov
(918) 637-0752


Oklahoma
Thomas Reynolds
thomas.reynolds@wdc.usda.gov
(919) 622-5801


Tennessee
Jack Stevens
jack.stevens@wdc.usda.gov
(214) 952-3804
Oklahoma, Texas
Jeffrey Stover
jeffrey.stover@wdc.usda.gov
(919) 475-8828
Florida, Georgia


Programs
Spacer
Unselected BulletElectric
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletProgram Accounting
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletTelecommunications
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletWater/Waste
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletEnvironmental
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Customer Resources Support
Spacer
Unselected BulletAccounting Regulations
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletAudit Requirements
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletCPA Seminars
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletField Accountant Maps
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletOMB Circulars
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletPresentations
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletStaff Contacts
Spacer
Spacer
Unselected BulletUSDA Regulations
Spacer
Spacer
Right Navigation Column Menu Bottom
Last Modified:07/06/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House