USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Utah

Offices & Contacts

Map of Utah Office Locations

Wallace F. Bennett Federal Building
125 South State Street, Room 4311
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Phone (801) 524-4324
Fax (801) 524-4306

Department Name Email Phone
State Director
Dave Conine Dave.Conine@ut.usda.gov (801) 524-4321
Assitant to the State Director
Kaylyn Nerby Kaylyn.Nerby@ut.usda.gov(801) 524-4330
Business & Cooperative
Programs
Perry Mathews Perry.Mathews@ut.usda.gov (801) 524-4328
Community
Programs
Debra Meyer Debra.Meyer@ut.usda.gov (801) 524-4326
Multi-Family
Housing
Shelly Prothero Shelly.Prothero@ut.usda.gov (801) 524-4302
Single Family
Housing
Janice Kocher Janice.Kocher@ut.usda.gov(801) 524-4308
Human Resource
Jonathan Tufuga Jonathan.Tufuga@ut.usda.gov (801) 524-4331
Public Affairs
Jamie Welch-Jaro Jamie.Welchjaro@ut.usda.gov (801) 524-4324

Area 1 Serving:
Box Elder, Cache, Daggett, Davis, Duchesne, Morgan, Rich, Salt Lake, Summit, Tooele, Uintah, Utah, Wasatch, and Weber Counties.

Area Director

Debbie Cook 801-377-5580 x 106 Provo Office

Office Address Telephone Fax
Logan 1860 North 100 East
Logan, UT 84341-1605
(435) 753-5480 x5 (435) 755-2117
Provo 302 East 1860 South
Provo, UT 84606-7317
(801) 377-5580 x4 (801) 356-1237
Vernal 80 North 500 West, Suite 2
Vernal, UT 84078-2028
(435) 789-2100 x6 (435) 789-4160

Area 2 Serving:
Beaver, Carbon, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Iron, Juab, Kane, Millard, Piute, San Juan, Sanpete, Sevier, Washington, and Wayne

Area Director

Jason Justesen (435) 283-8004 x 106 Ephraim Office

Office Address Telephone Fax
Cedar City 2390 West Highway 56, Suite 13
Cedar City, UT 84720-4133
(435) 586-7274 x4 (435) 586-0649
Ephraim 5 South Main Street, Suite 202
Ephraim, UT 84627
(435) 283-8004 (435) 283-8006
Monticello 32 S. 100 E./P.O. Box 639
Monticello, UT 84535-0010
(435) 587-2473 x4 (435) 587-2104
Richfield 340 North 600 East
Richfield, UT 84701
(435) 896-8250 x4 (435) 896-4819

 

 

 

Last Modified:10/10/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House