Skip navigation barsUSDA Rural Development        Committed to the future of rural communities 


Home     Contact Us     Programs     News 


Picture of flag bar


Colorado is comprised of Rural Housing and Business Community Programs.

The State Director and the Administrative Staff are headquartered in the Lakewood State Office.  The Business Community Program Director and Rural Housing Director, along with other members of their staff are are also located in the Lakewood Office. 

We have six offices located throughout Colorado, these offices are an essential part to ensuring we meet our goals of "strengthening and serving all rural communities".

Choose an office location below to find more information on Rural Development programs in that area. 

Or click on the word MAP to find a office location near to you.


Rural Development Offices

Alamosa Cortez Craig
Delta Las Animas Wray



Lakewood Office


State Director Administrative Program Support
Business Community Programs Rural Housing



Business and Community Program Staff
Field Offices

Business Community Programs


blue line


egov logo with link to websiteeAuthentication Online Registration

5-Star Commitment to Expand Rural Minority Homeownership5-Star Commitment to Expand Rural Minority Homeownership

FirstGov Logo: Link to

USDA Links:   | USDA Home  | USDA RD Home  | Freedom of Information |
                        | Non-Discrimination | Accessibility Statement |

Last Revised 04/10/2009 - Contact the webmaster