USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Browse by Audience
Browse by Subject
Community Development
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom

Contact Us

USDA Rural Development in Colorado has seven locations to serve you.
Each location has specialists trained in our various programs so as to provide you personalized service. Click on the county name you are interested in finding more program information.

 Denver State Office - click for map Denver State Office
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Denver Federal Center
Building 56 | Room 2300 | P.O. Box 25426
Denver, CO 80225-0426

Phone: 720.544.2903 | Fax: 720.544.2981 | TTY 800-659-2656 | Voice Relay 800-659-3656

Departments-MAIN PHONE NUMBER-(720)544-2903
State Director | (720) 544-2915
Community Programs | (720) 544-2920
Business Programs | (720) 544-2931
Single Family Housing Programs | (720) 544-2937
Multi-Family Housing Programs | (720) 544-2923
Administration | (720) 544-2933
Human Resources | (720) 544-2908

Click here for State Office Employee List


 Alamosa Area Office Information - click for map Alamosa Area Office
101 S. Craft Drive

Alamosa, CO 81101
Office (719)589-5661x4
Fax (719)589-0515

Office Staff
Charles Thompson, Area Director
Jessica Martin, Multi-Family Area Specialist
Linda Johansen, Business Programs Area Specialist
Tineel Baroz, Direct Housing Area Specialist
Mariam Reynolds, Direct Housing Area Technician
Heidi Pacheco, Direct Housing Area Technician
Angela Gonzales, Direct Housing Area Technician


 Cortez Local Office Information - click for map Cortez Local Office
628 W. 5th Street
Cortez, CO 81321
Office (970)565-8416 x4
Fax (970-)564-9384

Office Staff
Duane Dale, Community Programs Area Specialist
Tiffany Huff, Guaranteed Area Specialist
Donetta Hegwood, Temporary Technician
Ameila Wyaco, Direct Single Family Housing Area Technician


 Craig Local Office Information - click for map Craig Local Office
145 Commerce Street
Craig, CO 81625
Office (970)824-3476 x4
Fax (970)824-4808

Office Staff
P.J. Howe, Business Cooperative Programs Area Specialist
Randy Morton, Guaranteed Housing Specialist


 Delta Area Office Information - click for map Delta Area Office
690 Industrial Blvd.
Delta, CO 81416

Office (970)874-5735 x4
Fax (970)874-0352

Office Staff
Pattie Snidow, Area Director
David Carter, Community Programs Area Specialist
Jodi Allgood, Multi-Family Housing Area Specialist
Victoria Martinez, Direct Housing Area Specialist
Kathy Wallis, Direct Housing Area Specialist
Kathy McCombs, Direct Housing Area Technician
Nicki McCoy, Direct Housing Area Technician


 Las Animas Area Office Information - click for map Las Animas Area Office
760 Bent Ave
Las Animas, CO 81054

Office (719)456-0120 x4
Fax (719)456-0491

Office Staff
Joe Kost, Area Director
Nicky Foster, Multi-Family Housing Area Specialist
Lennece Saracino, Community Programs Area Specialist
Rae Mestas, Direct Housing Area Specialist
Jennifer Garcia, Guaranteed Housing Area Specialist
Tammy Encinias, Guaranteed Housing Area Technician
Lori Schroyer, Community Programs Area Technician


 Wray Area Office Information - click for map Wray Area Office
247 N Clay, Suite 2
P.O. Box 405
Wray, CO 80758

Office (970)332-3107 x4
Fax (970)332-3260

Office Staff
Julie Scruby, Community Programs Area Specilaist
Pam Ritchey, Guaranteed Housing Area Specialist
Kathy Neubauer, Business Programs Area Technican


Last Modified:11/20/2014 
Footer Corner
RD Home | | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House