USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom
Puerto Rico


Puerto Rico Contacts

State Office
Edif 654 Plaza
654 Ave Munoz Rivera Ste 601
San Juan, PR 00918-4129
Voice: (787)766-5095
TDD: (787)766-5332
Fax: 1 (855) 415-2527 (State Director)
       1 (855) 415-2523 (Administration)
       1 (855) 523-9680 (Programs «Housing, Business and Rural Utilities»)

Name Email Ext
José A. Otero
State Director
jose.otero@pr.usda.gov x176
     
Luis García
Assistant to the State Director
luis.garcia@pr.usda.gov x151
     
Miguel Ramirez
Public Affairs Coordinator
miguel.ramirez@pr.usda.gov x155
     
Pedro Gomez
Administrative Programs Director
pedro.gomez@pr.usda.gov x141
     
Ángel Escudero
Human Resources Manager
angel.escudero@pr.usda.gov x143
     
Arlene I. Zambrana
Housing Program Director
arlene.zambrana@pr.usda.gov x156
     
Nereida Rodríguez
Community Programs Director
nereida.rodriguez@pr.usda.gov x166
     
Danna Quiles
Business & Cooperative Programs Director
danna.quiles@pr.usda.gov x171

 

Caguas Sub-Area Office
Gatsby Plaza, Suite 300
30 Calle Padial
Caguas, PR 00725
Voice: (787)743-1600 / (787)743-1612
Fax: 1 (855) 415-2518

Name Email Ext
Hector Nunez
Area Director
hector.nunez@pr.usda.gov X123
Julio Chevres
Area Specialist/Team Leader
julio.chevres@pr.usda.gov X122

 

 

Juana Díaz Sub-Area Office
Plaza Juana Díaz
Suite B-20
Juana Díaz, PR 00795
Voice: (787)837-2460 / (787)837-3220
Fax: 1 (855) 415-2520

Name Email Ext
Hector Nunez
Area Director
hector.nunez@pr.usda.gov X105

 

Utuado Area Office
47 Ave. Fernando Luis Ribas
Utuado, PR 00641
Voice: (787)894-4657 / (787)894-2416
Fax: 1 (855) 265-9388

Name Email Ext
Jorge López
Area Director
jorge.lopez@pr.usda.gov X107
Yarelis Rosado
Area Specialist/Team Leader
yarelis.rosado@pr.usda.gov X108
Ana T. Arce
Area Specialist
ana.arce@pr.usda.gov X118

 

Morovis Sub-Area Office
Carr. 6622 K.m. 2.1
Sector La Línea
Morovis, PR 00687
Voice: (787)862-2095 / (787)862-3160
Fax: 1 (855) 415-2521

Name Email Ext
Isabel Rios
Loan Specialist
isabel.rios@pr.usda.gov X103
Nivia Otero
Area Technician
nivia.otero@pr.usda.gov X104

 

San Germán Area Office
Caribbean Cinema Court Building
Carretera # 2 Esquina Carr. #122, Km. 174
San Germán, PR 00683
Voice: (787)892-1480 / (787)892-2725
Fax: 1 (855) 415-2522

Name Email Ext
Héctor Núñez
Area Director
hector.nunez@pr.usda.gov X107

 

Camuy Sub-Area Office
80 Ave. Muñoz Rivera Este, Suite 2
Camuy, PR 00627
Voice: (787)898-2355 / (787)898-3772
Fax: 1 (855) 415-2519

Name Email Ext
Héctor Núñez
Area Director
hector.nunez@pr.usda.gov X102
 
Last Modified:09/30/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House