USDA Logo Rural Development Logo USDA Rural DevelopmentMainMasthead
SpacerHomeDividerAbout RDDividerNewsroomDividerAgencies & OfficesDividerPrograms & OpportunitiesDividerHelpDividerContact UsDividerEn Español
Search RD
Spacer
Go
Spacer
Browse by Audience
Spacer
Spacer
Browse by Subject
Spacer
Business
Community Development
Cooperatives
Energy
Housing
Utilities
Loans
Grants
Technical Assistance
Forms and Publications
Regulations and Guidance
Online Services
Left Navigation Menu Bottom

Northern Region: Field Representative (GFR) Staff

(Skip to Southern Region)

GFR and State(s) Covered

Joe Bradley
joe.bradley@wdc.usda.gov
104 E. Fairview Ave.
No. 291
Meridian, ID 83642-1733
(208) 288-1435
(208) 401-8090 (Cell)

States Covered:
Idaho, Eastern Oregon, Eastern Washington

Christopher L. Collins
chris.collins@wdc.usda.gov
601 Business Loop 70 West
Parkade Center, Suite 235
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 445-0765 (Phone)
(573) 208-0574 (Cell)

States Covered:
Missouri, Illinois

Steve G. Coyner
steve.coyner@wdc.usda.gov
800 N.E. Tenney Rd.
Ste. 110-126
Vancouver, WA 98685
(360) 574-9768
(360) 601-1503 (Cell)

States Covered:
Western Oregon, Western Washington

Kenrick Gordon
kenrick.gordon@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 488
Camp Hill, PA 17001- 0488
(717) 761-3280
(717) 433-8998 (Cell)

States Covered:
Delaware, Maryland, New York (Southern), New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Dominic A. Henderson
dominic.henderson@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 190
Merrifield, MN 56465
(218) 765-3854
(218) 820-9168 (Cell)

State Covered:
Northern Minnesota & Northern South Dakota

Kim Jacobs
kim.jacobs@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 686
Powell, WY 82435
(307) 754-9000
(307) 254-0910 (Cell)

States Covered:
Wyoming, Montana

Thomas Jensen
thomas.jensen@wdc.usda.gov
809 Wheeler Suite 110 #421
Ames, IA 50010
(641) 231-8007
(202) 834-3393 (Cell)

States Covered:
Iowa, Southern Minnesota & Southern South Dakota

Wesley Lannen
wes.lannen@wdc.usda.gov
510 L Street, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 223-0383 (Cell)

States Covered:
Alaska, and Fed States of Micronesia, Guam, Hawaii, CNMI, Marshall Islands, and Palau

Ronald Mellon
ronald.mellon@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 130 Shepherd, MI 48883
(989) 567-2400
(989) 289-8871 (Cell)

States Covered:
Ohio, Michigan

Rob O'Hara
rob.ohara@wdc.usda.gov
451 West Street, Suite 2
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 253-4333
(919) 896-2636 (Cell)

States Covered:
Massachusetts;
Maine, New York (Northern), New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, and Rhode Island

Anthony J. Tindall
anthony.tindall@wdc.usda.gov
3432 Denmark Ave #211
Eagan, MN 55123
(859) 533-0334 (Cell)

States Covered:
North Dakota




Southern Region: General Field Representative (GFR) Staff

GFR and State(s) Covered

Michael L. Becker
michael.becker@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 1629
Cedar Hill, TX 75106-1629
(972) 780-7832
(214) 288-8324 (Cell)

States Covered:
Oklahoma, Northern Texas

Shekinah Bailey
shekinah.bailey@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 329
Cheney, KS 67025
(316) 570-3249

States Covered:
Kansas

Andre M. Boening
andre.boening@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 693
DeForest, WI 53532
(608) 846-0210
(402) 689-8564 (Cell)

States Covered:
Nebraska, Wisconsin

Patrick D. Carey
patrick.carey@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 5347
Mooresville, NC 28117
(704) 896-8402
(704) 576-6857 (Cell)

States Covered:
North Carolina, South Carolina, Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands

Rocky Chenelle
rocky.chenelle@wdc.usda.gov
2601 Oakdale Road
Suite H2, #113
Modesto, CA 95355
(530) 379-5032 (Phone)

States Covered:
California, Nevada

Randall Dinogan
randall.dinogan@wdc.usda.gov
3355 N. Academy Blvd #207
Colorado Springs, CO  80917
(303) 514-6386 (Phone)

States Covered:
Colorado, Utah

Jose P. De Leon
jose.deleon@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 151630
Austin, TX 78715
(512) 288-5820
(512) 809-8524 (Cell)

States Covered:
Southern Texas

Andrew E. Hayes
andrew.hayes@wdc.usda.gov
289 Jonesboro Road, Suite #340
McDonough, Georgia 30253
(770) 914-8643
(770) 312-7073 (Cell)

States Covered:
Florida, Georgia

Teresa C. Hunkapiller
teresa.hunkapiller@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 344
Owens Cross Roads, AL  35763
(256) 725-5353
(256) 503-7066 (Cell)

States Covered:
Mississippi, Alabama

Richard E. Jenkins
richard.jenkins@wdc.usda.gov
PMB 52
3272 Jefferson Street North
Lewisburg, WV 24901
(304) 645-1947
(304) 445-5369 (Cell)

States Covered:
Virginia, West Virginia

Terry L. Kokinda
terry.kokinda@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 1915
Gallatin, TN 37066
(615) 451-9498
(615) 587-6611 (Cell)

State Covered:
Tennessee

Brian Smith
brian.smith@wdc.usda.gov
500 N. Estrella Parkway
Suite #B2 454
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(623) 293-0913 (Cell)

States Covered:
Arizona, New Mexico

James E. Wilson
james.wilson@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 22837
Lexington, KY 40522-2837
(859) 335-5483
(859) 221-7646 (Cell)

States Covered:
Kentucky, Indiana

William H. Vogt
william.vogt@wdc.usda.gov
P.O. Box 979
Ball, LA 71405-0979
(318) 640-1407
(318) 451-0403 (Cell)

States Covered:
Louisiana, Arkansas

Last Modified:11/20/2014 
 
Footer Corner
RD Home | USDA.gov | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | FirstGov | White House