U S D A and Rural Development Logos         Committed to the future of rural communities    

Washington State

About us: link to information about our programs and servicesLink to business and cooperative program informationLink to housing and community facilities program informationLink to utility program information
Link to information about community development and empowermentLink to office locationsLink to news and informationLink to publicationsLink to regulations

  

 

   USDA Rural Development
Washington State Office

1835 Black Lake Blvd. SW, Suite B

Olympia, WA 98512-5715

Phone: (360) 704-7740

Fax: (360) 704-7742

 

Mario Villanueva- State Director

 

mario.villanueva@wa.usda.gov

 

Administrative Programs

 

Trina Castle- Program Director

Phone: (360) 704-7703

 trina.castle@wa.usda.gov

Community Programs

 

Peter McMillin - Program Director

Phone: (360) 704-7737

peter.mcmillin@wa.usda.gov

 

Business & Cooperative Programs

 

Tuana Jones - Program Director

Phone: (360) 704-7707

 tuana.jones@wa.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Housing Programs

Tammy Repine - Program Director

Phone: (360) 704-7767

tammy.repine@wa.usda.gov

 

Guaranteed Rural Housing (GRH)

Phone: (360) 704-7710

WA-GRH@wa.usda.gov

 

 

 

Support Staff

Public Information Officer

Phil Eggman

Phone: (360) 704-7709

philip.eggman@wa.usda.gov

Human Resource Manager

Charlie Vanderburg

Phone:  (360) 704-7701

 charlie.vanderburg@wa.usda.gov

Civil Rights Coordinator

Janice Roderick

Phone: 360-704-7739

janice.roderick@wa.usda.gov

State Contract Officer

 Rod Sanches

Phone: (360) 704-7719

rod.sanches@wa.usda.gov

State Architect

Agnieszka K. Kisza

Phone: (360) 704-7735

agnieszka.kisza@wa.usda.gov

Environmental Specialist 

Janice Roderick

Phone: (360) 704-7739

janice.roderick@wa.usda.gov

State Engineer

(Water & Waste Water)

Dave Dunnell

Phone:  (509) 664-0239

dave.dunnell@wa.usda.gov

Native American Coordinator

Paul Johnson

Phone:  (360) 704-7761

 paul.johnson@wa.usda.gov

Broadband Program

Eastern Washington

Joe D. Bradley

Phone:  (208) 401-8090
joe.bradley@wdc.usda.gov

 Broadband Program

Western Washington

Steve Coyner
(360) 574-9768

steve.coyner@wdc.usda.gov

Rural Electric Program

Dan Bowers

Phone:  (208) 321-8095

dan.bowers@wdc.usda.gov

 

 

Back to Programs Page

Back to Homepage

Section 508 Web Accessibility Statement

USDA Rural Development is an Equal Opportunity Lender, Provider and Employer.

Complaints of Discrimination should be sent to:

USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, Washington D.C. 20250-9410

EEO/CR Statement

 Last modified: August 3, 2012

For questions, please refer to the "Contact Us" page of this website to select the proper individual. Send comments about the format of this web site to: mailto:philip.eggman@wa.usda.gov