Wyoming Office Information

Please contact any Rural Development office for information on available programs. State Offices | Field Offices

State Office - Casper
Mailing: PO Box 11005, Casper, WY 82602-5006; Location: 100 E. B Street, Room 1005, Casper, WY 82601

Connie Baker Wolfe, State Director
Phone 307-233-6700; TDD 307-233-6733; Fax 855-415-3411; or E-mail to: connie.wolfe@wy.usda.gov

Timothy Brooks, Rural Housing Programs Director
Phone 307-233-6722; TDD 307-233-6733; Fax 855-415-3412; or E-mail to: timothy.brooks@wy.usda.gov

Cheryl Pesicka, Acting Business Programs Director
Phone 307-233-6717; TDD 307-233-6733; Fax 855-415-3412; or E-mail to: cheryl.pesicka@wy.usda.gov

Alana Cannon, Community Programs Director
Phone 307-233-6715; TDD 307-233-6733; Fax 855-415-3412; or E-mail to: alana.cannon@wy.usda.gov

Cheryl Pesicka, Administrative Programs Director
Phone 307-233-6700; TDD 307-233-6733; Fax 855-415-3411; or E-mail to: cheryl.pesicka@wy.usda.gov

Field Offices

For Housing Programs contact the Riverton or Worland Offices

Area Office - Riverton - Ann Stoeger, Area Director
508 N. Broadway, Riverton, WY 82501; Phone 307-856-7524 ext. 4; Fax 855-415-3413; or E-mail to: ann.stoeger@wy.usda.gov

Sub Office - Worland
208 Shiloh Road, Worland, WY 82401-2914; Phone 307-347-2456 ext. 4; Fax 855-415-3424

For Business and Community Programs contact the Torrington or Sheridan Offices

Area Office - Torrington - Lorraine Werner, Area Director
1441 East "M" Street, Suite A, Torrington, WY 82240-3521; Phone: 307-532-4880 ext. 4; FAX: 855-415-3414; or E-mail to: lorraine.werner@wy.usda.gov

Sub Office - Sheridan
1949 Sugarland Drive, Suite 118, Sheridan, WY 82801-5749; Phone: 307-672-5820 ext. 4; FAX: 866-609-6884